We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“peaceful, tranquil, clean, tidy, spacious”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sea Change Loft

Seachange Loft
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seachange Loft
open plan living Agnes Water beach just 300 m away
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Seachange Loft
open plan living
Agnes Water beach just 300 m away
upstairs bedroom
polished staircase
downstairs bedroom
raked ceilings main bedroom
upstairs has 5 single beds
wide verandahs
downstairs bedroom
extra space with spare block next door
dining table
front of house
friendly kookaburra
another one
Town of 1770 is close by
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Agnes Water, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
katrinao6...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“peaceful, tranquil, clean, tidy, spacious”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A great big house that sleeps 9 people, close to the beach and local shops. It is very well maintained and has a vacate block next door giving you extra space and privacy when you are sitting on the verandah hand feeding the kookaburras or having a bbq.. It is very close to the beach and not far to work to the local tavern for a great meal.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2015
Thank you Katrina, we love our beach house too.
Seachange Loft is so close to everything that you could possibly want, including Agnes Beach, restaurants, Tavern and two shopping centres. The vacant block next door is very popular with the many fishing parties who rent our house.
Pat and Rosemary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Queensland
Reviewed 2 May 2012 for a stay in January 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maryborough
Reviewed 19 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roger_50...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 2 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Spacious, wooden floors ideal for beach side rental. Easy walk to surf beach and shops.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2012
Thank you glad you enjoyed it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hervey Bay Queensland
Reviewed 14 December 2011 for a stay in November 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
QLD
Reviewed 17 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hervey Bay
Reviewed 17 August 2011 for a stay in May 2005

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$128
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing