We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
45
22
11
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
22
11
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssirromet wineryfree wifipool areastay there againno hesitation in recommendinggreat night's sleepsmall kitchenetteclean tidycrockery and cutlerythe owner managerclose to shopshome away from homefamily membersmain roomashsuemicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 83 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Cleveland motor inn with a sporting group
Ash and Sue treated us like family
Offering extra plates cutlery etc to make our stay easier
The boys and officials were equally impresses
I would certainly recommend it for teams , family or couples

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Allison P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Cleveland Motor Inn with a group.

The rooms were very comfortable with good air conditioning, welcomed during humid weather we had at the time.

The pool area and BBQ were well used and a centre for our group to get together at the end of the day.

Sue and Ash were wonderful hosts, helping us in so many ways.

I would recommend this motel for anyone looking for a place to stay in the area.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank ABmelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 9 days. Owners Ash and Sue were magnificent. They opened up their kitchen for our team to prepare meals and cooked meals for us aswell. Nothing was too much trouble. Recommend this motel highly.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Jenny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 9, 2017

Had a reat time stayin here,very quite,clean and friendly owners,central to everywhere we wanted to go and I will be staying here again as we go up to see grandchild.I have stayed at other places around here before but not this good it was reat

Room Tip: we had a family room it was clean and spacious
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank slloudon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2016

One night enough , bed too soft, carpet needed a clean AND the unexpected very high surcharge on credit cards. We did have a nice swim in the pool despite the automatic pool cleaner and the filtration system was turned off. We missed having soap provided fortunately we had our own.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews