We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other traveller has booked this property
Apartment 2 private courtyard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment 2 private courtyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Apartment 2 private courtyard
Stay by the Bay at Seychelles Tin Can Bay.
Apartment 1
Apartment 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Tin Can Bay, Gympie Region, Fraser Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Andrew H
Tweed Heads, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed April 6, 2019 for a stay in April 2019
1
person found this review helpful

My friend and I stayed 2 nights at Seychelles (unit 1). The location is great, so close to the water and local ammenities. (Actually we are still here for another night)
The unit was spotlessly neat and clean. It was exactly as listed on AirBnB and represented great value for money. Nice courtyard to sit outside and enjoy.
The super host Melissa responded to all emails extremely quickly and honestly. We asked for referrals to local attractions and cafes / restaurants and found Melissa extremely accurate with her recommendations.
My partner Kalien is already talking about staying again!

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2019
Thanks Andrew, glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Kind regards Melissa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori B
1 review
“Clean, quiet and comfortable”
Reviewed June 24, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Loved our overnight stay at the Seychelle Apartment by the Bay. Lovely quite spot (apart from the weekend warriors on their Harleys blasting by occasionally) walking distance to the water and the wether was perfect. Clean as a whistle, wonderful shower, good and hot. Will be back.

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2018
Thank you for the positive review, you and are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirley B
Newcastle, Australia
1 review
“Wonderful relaxing Holiday”
Reviewed June 23, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Tin Can Bay is a clean very relaxing beautiful place
Enjoyed the Parks and the Bay .
Great fishing , so peaceful
Dolphin feeding is a must
Our Accomodation" Seychelle" Apartments
Bream st was was the best . On arrival we were greeted by the new owners Mel & Scott made us feel so welcome .
The unit was so nice very comfortable everything we needed for our Holiday
Wonderful Accommodation, great rates .
Friendly owners ,very enjoyable will definitely go again
.

Date of stay: June 2018
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2018
Thank you Shirley and Dennis,
We look forward to welcoming you both back again. So happy you enjoyed your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.