We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
McCloud House(Port Noarlunga)(Great Value!)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
COAST Motel and Apartments(Port Noarlunga)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
McLaren Vale Motel & Apartments(McLaren Vale)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Serafino McLaren Vale(McLaren Vale)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seawall Apartments(Glenelg)(Great Value!)
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Stamford Grand Adelaide(Glenelg)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
10
8
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
8
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmclaren valestayed herejettyfridgebedadelaide
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2018

Good clean accomodation, tea and coffee, microwave, toaster, crockery and cutlery, No meals served here but a short walk to local bakery. Well priced accommodation, quiet most times. Staff friendly, no one bothers you. was very uiet and restful when we stayed.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank cindy482018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

I normally stay closer to Adelaide when we visit however a last minute booking had me stay here and now I wonder why we hadn't stayed before!!! Very easy to access, within walking distance to places to eat, off street parking right at your door. My unit was very clean & very comfortable, modern & fresh. I had everything at my finger tips for a quick overnight stay and will definately stay again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Stix2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2017

Stayed here 1 night in August the room was clean bed comfy our neighbours in the next room looked like permanants 4 people squashed into a room including 2 kids
Woke us up at 7 am with screaming from kids who would not get up for school
The female was heard slapping them and the screaming and yelling from kids to mother was ridiculous and continued for over an hour I would highly recommend giving this a miss if u want a sound sleep how do u live in a single room with 2 kids ?
Couldn't wait to get out

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jlv1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

This motel is so nice. Its spacious, well equiped for cooking if desired and meticulously clean. Bed is so comfy. The hosts are absolutely lovely and were very helpful with everything. Its located right across from the water and watching the sunset was beautiful. Would recommend and go back.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile

Typical motel with all necessary appointments, fridge toaster microwave, comfortable bed excellent shower modern dacor etc., close to beach
Walk to local shops staff friendly. Safe Choice offering a pleasant stay at a reasonable price.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank biglizzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews