We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Robe Hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Robe
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
27
50
16
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
50
16
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssalad barschnitzeldrink pricesoysters kilpatrickbread rollscountry hospitalitypub grubgreat pubhistoric hotelgreat mealseafoodchilli squidtop spotgood sizeacross the roadbalconyherb
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked the hotel way back in October for the view. We were lucky to get the last balcony room in the hotel. All the balcony rooms have their own ensuite. For the price we paid during Easter we could not have asked for a better place to live. We spend most days just sitting on the balcony looking out into the sea-unobstructed view.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lan1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great night watching the footy on TV and having a bet on the races at the same time. Oysters were amazing and a must have. The service was excellent - the staff very friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nadene W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We booked in for dinner the night before for 7pm and when we got there there were people on the table we booked, we left and wont be back, was looking forward ti it as well, Chinese around the corner accommodating

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 700alli49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

My partner and I had been recommended The Caledonian Hotel for a meal the locals go their on a Friday night. We went and it was too crowded and very noisy and had at least a 1/2 hour wait for a table.

So we walked down the street and saw The Robe Hotel we asked a couple who had just come out of it did it serve food the answer was yes and yummy and good.

We went in and it was quiet atmosphere which was great as we had travelled from Adelaide and was tired. It has a homely feel about it great service and not overcrowded on a Friday night. But very relaxed and comfortable with families quietly enjoying their meals and company. I would highly recommend this place to eat, good food service and atmosphere.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MareeBarron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

After going to the Caledonian inn earlier for tea and got a horrible service .Still hungry we poped into the Robe Hotel got the best service you could ask for beautiful feed of oysters Kilpatrick and cold beers with friendly staff .

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MrsMMac12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews