We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$82
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quest Ivanhoe(Ivanhoe)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Free cancellation until 28/07
    US$111
    Expedia.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Fitness centre
    US$84
    US$81
    Priceline
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    US$81
    US$78
    Agoda.com
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    Reviews (38)
    Filter reviews
    38 results
    Traveller rating
    14
    16
    5
    2
    1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    14
    16
    5
    2
    1
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsgreat water pressureroom was cleanacross the roadyarra valleyspa bathwould definitely stay here againnice pool areaheatingvenuemicrowavemotelmelbourne
    Filter
    Updating list...
    9 - 14 of 38 reviews
    Reviewed January 17, 2017

    We had a family wedding across the road, so it was a fantastic venue for us. It was clean quite large, with a spa bath in all family units. Only disappointment was I left some of my favourite jewellery behind but I was unable to recover it.

    Stayed: January 2017
    Thank Rhonda R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed December 2, 2016 via mobile

    Lovely friendly reception with good courtyard parking. The motel is easy to access from a busy road. The bed was comfortable and there was good lighting for reading in bed, not so good for reading on the lounge. Water pressure in the shower was good but watch for the change of level as you walk into the bathroom. This is excellent value accommodation.

    Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    Thank KERRYN T
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed August 24, 2016

    We stayed here in August which was quite cold in Eltham. The heating was excellent and the electric blanket much appreciated ( put on early as the take a while to warm up).
    The staff was very welcoming and available when needed. Our room was at the back and was very quiet even though the motel is on a busy main road. Extra blankets and pillows were in the room as were cutlery, crockery ( for two) a toaster and microwave.
    The bed itself was adequate, we both sleep okay but it could do with an upgrade. The bathroom and room were extremely clean and well maintained during our stay. Thank you.

    • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    1  Thank Soots5512
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed August 10, 2016

    I'm here to farewell a very special person, and I found the staff here to be so friendly, nothing was too much trouble. The room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was delicious. Couldn't be more impressed.

    • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    1  Thank lkahl2016
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed June 28, 2016

    We stayed here Saturday 26th June. Very clean room. Small kitchen with micro-wave and toaster plus 2 plates and cutlery was great. Comfortable bed,electric blanket great,however the air conditioner was not heating the room, we thought it would heat up overnight,but it did not about 8 am I rang the office and asked if we could have a heater, as it was 1 degree outside. A guy came over with a small heater and it warmed the room up quickly.
    The tap over the sink leaks unless turned off tightly and it would be lovely to have a hook on the back of the bathroom door for clothes, towels etc.I would stay here again.

    Stayed: June 2016
    Thank Gloria H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews