We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
223
61
15
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
61
15
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments great location washing machine apartment was very clean living area longer stay nice balcony well equipped kitchen excellent accommodation two story upper floor one bedroom apartment great facilities large windows our short stay places to visit laundry room
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 302 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2018 via mobile

We spend a day & 2 nights at the Apartments. We were impressed. Our welcome was excellent & thoughtful. Would definitely recommend. Excellent facilities & ex location. The apartment was very clean, well organised & appliances well positioned. The washing machine & clothesline a big plus. The apartment is in walking distance to the shopping/ eating area. The National Parks & fabulous coastline are must see things to do in Esperance.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DianneGarwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2018

The host was excellent , on arrival gave us so much information on where to go to eat and to visit, he was great.
The room was ok, needs a little updating. Not exactly island view. Spacious, just a bit out of date. Shower was terrible.
Beds were excellent but I didn't like the tile floors..a bit dated and cold.
Location was pretty good

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jrum2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2018

Booked a stay for a weekend for a family wedding, beautiful apartments big enough to live in permanently. Great location, walking distance to most tourist attractions in the main town area. Received a call before mid-day saying apartment was ready if we would like to check in early. Host was very welcoming and gave us some dining options. Free wifi.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lesley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2018

I only stayed one night at the Island View Apartments - a longer stay would have been a more suitable use of this venue.
Very friendly staff. My apartment was less than I expected. The view was from the upper floor over other buildings in the complex. Privacy was limited by glass areas in the external doors and the close proximity of other guests. I like to sleep with the curtains open - only one of the two bedrooms was suitable for this unless I wanted to be part of the view for other guests.
The spa was decent and the bed comfortable. The television was poorly configured with the image too large for the screen. I did not make use of the cooking facilities.
It was quiet enough overnight.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Equivoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2018

We stayed for 7 days in a 3 bedroom apartment as we have 2 teenagers.We were pretty happy with it too.Wayne was lovely and friendly and also very informative.Loved waking up to all the birds early in the morning.We enjoyed barbecues out on our large balcony and the beds were very comfortable also.The wi-fi was really good too.Would definitely stay here again as it"s very central to everything.Thanks Island View Apartments .

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews