We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of property in early April (during Azalea Festival). Front porch seating with ceiling fan.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Front of property in early April (during Azalea Festival).
Front porch seating with ceiling fan.
Second master bedroom with private bath.
Outdoor dining on back porch.
Outdoor bar on back porch
Outdoor seating.
Side yard for sunbathing.
Laundry area located on back porch.
Whimsical sign on outdoor shower located on back porch.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Supply, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tim K
1 review
“Charming.”
Reviewed July 12, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This house was great for our family. We loved the back porch to relax. Lots of Laughter and Memories were made and share there. Whole house was comfy.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2018
Thanks for your review. We hope you can come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weddlekar...
Ridgeway, Virginia
1 review
“Wonderful retreat”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautiful beach cottage!Perfect for a family vacay! Cozy and yet very roomy.4 nice bdrms and big living room ,kitchen and dining. Love the big covered porch for sitting and swinging!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jordan A
1 review
“Perfect vacation spot”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I loved this little house. It was newly remodeled and fit our family perfectly. All the little extras were just a bonus. The next time I am vacationing in Holden beach, I will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you Jordan. It was a pleasure having you and your family and you're welcome back anytime.
Tom & Libby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
Thank you Amanda for your review - it was great to have you stay there. We were to accommodate you and look forward to having you again. Tom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing