We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome location & condo for a great time in...”
other travellers have booked this property
view from porch
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from porch
view from living room dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
view from porch
view from living room
dining area
view from porch
bedroom
view from river walk below unit
view from porch
view from porch
view from porch
Living area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Wilmington, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

298sueh
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome location & condo for a great time in Wilmington!”
Reviewed October 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was our first time staying on the Riverfront and we will definitely come again! The condo had everything we needed and the balcony sitting out over the view was so awesome. Great restaurants within walking distance, carriage ride tour of some of the very special historic homes in the area, shopping in some of the quaint shops around the town and Riverfront! We have many great pictures to remind us of the great time we had and Mike was the most helpful in making sure our time was very special!

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uscrabtre...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous location!”
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Rental is centrally located and very quiet. The balcony overlooking the river is a real treat! Apartment comfortably sleeps four with a queen size bed in the bedroom and a queen size pull out sofa in the living room. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. Parking instructions from the owner to park a few blocks away for free was incredibly helpful!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambassado...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect - nice place”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

very nic condo - beautifull view - good place to visit wilmington.
Only little problem was finding a parkingspot.

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thanks for the review. Hope to have you as a guest again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunrayers
Depew, New York
1 review
“Great Location!!”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was a perfect place to stay to see Downtown Wilmington. We walked everywhere and had a great view of the river. The beaches were just a short drive. maybe 25-30 minutes. The condo itself was very comfortable, and clean. We couldn't have found a better place to stay! Our only advice to future renters is to park in the parking ramp downtown between Market and Princess. It's MUCH cheaper than parking in the lots or at the meters and you're probably going to walking everywhere anyway.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Thanks

Mike Powell
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deniserH9...
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous weekend, condo is located within walking distance to downtown shops”
Reviewed November 27, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was very comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked, even a wine bottle opener. My husband and I enjoyed the view of the river from the deck throughout the weekend. The directions to unlock the door and information on parking was very detailed and appreciated. We walked everywhere downtown we wanted to visit. Great stay, we would stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2016
Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patricias...
Rochester Hills, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place to stay in wilmington”
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great place, great location. We would definitely rent again. You are right on the riverwalk with a perfect view. Walked everywhere except to the ocean. Ocean is 20-25 minute easy drive with great beach. Best of both worlds being able to come back and relax and walk around town in the evening. You do not have to drive anywhere if you don't want to.

Would suggest picking up minor groceries you will need just prior to arriving. There is not a grocery store within walking distance.

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Thanks for the review. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann G
Cary, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Great location- perfect weekend!”
Reviewed May 4, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Perfect for touring downtown Wilmington. Parked and never got back in the car! Walked to wonderful restaurants, shops, and tours. Condo was very nice and comfortable with a great view of the river.

Date of stay: April 2016
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2016
Thanks for the review. Hope to have you as a guest again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.