We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$95
US$80
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$100
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MainStay Suites Bismarck(Bismarck)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Bismarck, ND(Bismarck)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
78
41
22
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
78
41
22
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poolfront deskroom was cleanplace to stayexpressway suiteslocation is excellenthard boiled eggshigh schoolshopping and restaurantscouple of nightsnothing fancycivic centerhot tubfree breakfastprice was reasonablenight stayfridge and microwave
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 169 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2017

If you visit Bismarck, ND and are looking for a fairly priced, clean and comfortable room, i highly recommend Expressway Inn & Suites. There was no wait on checkin, the room was quiet and clean and the internet connection was great.

Room Tip: First floor was quiet
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marc Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExpresswayInnGM, General Manager at EverSpring Inn & Suites - Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017 via mobile

We visit Bismarck often to visit friends and family and the Expressway Inn and Suites is always our first choice. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. This is our home-away-from-home when in North Dakota! I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Julie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExpresswayInnGM, General Manager at EverSpring Inn & Suites - Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Thanks for the nice review! We greatly appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here last year for the Bismarck Marathon and did the same this year. And again it was a good choice, the rooms were super clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful , what else could you ask for.
This hotel is in a great location, close to the Marathon site, right beside mall , no complaints at all.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank wegelagerer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExpresswayInnGM, General Manager at EverSpring Inn & Suites - Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Thank you so much! We appreciate the nice review and glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

The staff at Expressway are very nice and helpful! We walked in and automatically were upgraded to larger room! Parking is free and there are several restaurants near by which is nice! Breakfast is a really nice complement to the place

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ELFDUDE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExpresswayInnGM, General Manager at EverSpring Inn & Suites - Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Thanks for the nice review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to being of service to you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2017

I have stayed here twice and will again if I need a room in Bismarck. The staff and breakfast was wonderful (hot items). They have a lounge next door with blackjack and some free snacks. Every room/guest gets two free drinks being as the Expressway Inn owns the lounge. The location also is a definite plus. It is right across from the mall and within walking distance (or blocks) of several restaurants, nightlife and downtown. This is not a new hotel but I still highly recommend as it is very clean, modern a d has great beds. I do however recommend asking for a room a little ways away from the elevator as it's a little noisy. The staff gets an A Plus!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExpresswayInnGM, General Manager at EverSpring Inn & Suites - Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2017

Thanks for the awesome review! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews