We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
146
82
33
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
146
82
33
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt waffle batter dunn brothers newer hotel mackenzie river super breakfast dunn bros coffee the breakfast area place to stay plenty of hot water bed was comfortable walking distance staff was friendly great rate fridge and microwave continental breakfast great room
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 285 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2018

Great accommodation for the price. Very friendly staff. Only needs to brush up on their breakfast with a little more variety however we will be back.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank rlovallo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 8, 2018

We have stayed here twice while passing through Bismarck. This new Super 8 has a great location just off of Highway 83 south of Walmart.
We call in before we get there and ask for the lowest rate and they usually take at least $5 off of the online price they have. Check in is always easy and they have given us a room on the end both times we have stayed there so it is easy for us to take our dogs in and out.
The continental breakfast was just right. Waffle makers, cereal, eggs, toast, yogurt, juices, coffee & milk. All were fresh and the kitchen area was very clean. Dunn Bros coffee is right across the street.
We haven't gotten a chance to swim in the pool.
The rooms are new & modern since this is a new hotel. The king bed and the sheets are very comfortable. The showers have great pressure and the towels are soft.
The rooms are clean and they are dog-friendly ($15 fee) which makes a perfect stay for us. We plan on staying there again next time it's late in Bismarck!

Room tip: Top floor rooms are very quiet.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nicole N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2018

The motel was very nice, the young men behind the counter were very nice and helpful. Already have told friends about the motel and the great rate.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank virginial678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 26, 2018

They were very friendly at the desk at check-in, the whole place is clean and the decor was really impressive! I hope only decent people read this review and are compelled to stay here as it's a place for decent people. The room was clean and it was a lot better than the $200 hotel I stayed at in Chicago.... which did not even have a refrigerator. Super 8 has made some great improvements and they are becoming my choice hotel option. Great work!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Country C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 25, 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews