We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (707)
Filter reviews
707 results
Traveller rating
239
218
146
71
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
239
218
146
71
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmade to order breakfastbacon or sausageroom was cleanhot breakfastgreat breakfastnice place to stayan upgradecookiesno elevatorpool and hot tubfree breakfastcoreyinterstatemotelmaintenance
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 707 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 10, 2018

The staff were awsom did not know us but treated us as we were family.
The breakfast was an experience and a nice one that we had never had before. The pool and hot tub were totally AWESOME although we got in late and didn't get to use it. Thank you

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wanda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Days Inn Bismarck, ND Hopefully you were able to use the pool and hot tub during your stay. Please come and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

The room here was very dirty, the comforter actually had dry crusty white stuff all over the top on one bed. The bed over, thecomforter was covered in animal hair. There were exposed wires from the heater that my kids tripped over repeatedly. Check in took 1/2 hour because he guy at the front desk couldn’t figure out how to run the debit card. Honestly if it would have been 12 am and had two tired kids already and 1/2 to check in when I got to the room; I would have gone to another hotel, it was that bad. The room reaked of animal pee and the whole room was dirty in general. Do no stay here. I told the guy at the front desk about the problems and he just said I will make sure they wash the comforters. Nothing about the wires or apologizing for the cleanliness of our room. No discount, just all around terrible service and hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Familytripper4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Days Inn Bismarck, ND Hopefully you were also able to make us of the pool, hot tub, and fitness center during your stay. Please come and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 29, 2018

While staff was excellent, the hotel advertises as newly remodeled. That may be true of the “front of the house,” but the room I stayed in was dim, dingy and dated. Lest I miss one D, it was also dirty. You only have one chance to make a good first impression. I won’t stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank WestCentral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric H, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Days Inn Bismarck, ND. I am pleased to see that you were happy with the service the staff provided you. Hopefully you were also able to make us of the pool, hot tub, and fitness center during your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews