We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Wingate by Wyndham Fargo(Fargo)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
US$104
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$91
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kelly Inn Fargo(Fargo)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$100
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fargo Inn & Suites(Fargo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites Medical Center(Fargo)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (846)
Filter reviews
846 results
Traveller rating
423
215
111
57
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
423
215
111
57
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numberdowntown fargoparking garagegreat downtown locationsteam roomzest restaurantcivic centerlobby barwithin walking distancebars and restaurantscorner roomfront desk staffwedding receptionbusiness tripthe room was nicenorth dakotachecking out
Filter
Updating list...
704 - 709 of 846 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2014

The physical hotel itself is very nice. The rooms are spacious, the lobby, bars, and restaurant are new and modern looking. The location is centrally located in the heart of downtown, where corporate offices, shops, and restaurants are with in walking distance.
The best thing about the Radisson Fargo is the staff. They go above and beyond the call of duty, and it makes your stay that much more enjoyable.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aaron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayla G, Reservations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Aaron C
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about Radisson Fargo . Our goal is for each guest to leave with a happy and memorable stay ! We pride ourselves in our Yes I Can service and hope to see you again soon.
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2014

My wife and I stayed here because it was within walking distance to the Fargo Civic Centre. It was the first time we stayed at a Radisson Hotel and needless to say we were very impressed. We had the executive king room and it was really nice plus being on the end we never heard anything outside the room. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayla G, Reservations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Dennis K ,
Great hearing about how impressed you were with our hotel and staff. Those large executive kings sure are comfy and glad you thought so as well ! We would love for you to return in the near future.
Take care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Stayed here with another couple for a weekend concert. All around excellent hotel and I am very picky!! No king rooms left so hubby and I each had our own Select Comfort bed. Absolutely no sounds heard during the evening hours - very quiet even though both nights had wedding parties. Clean hotel and nice, helpful staff. I have to agree with another reviewer about the techno music - you need to lose it. It doesn't fit in with the class of the hotel or the Fargo atmosphere. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeziMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayla G, Reservations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2014

DeziMN,
I am very pleased to hear about what a great stay you had, and hope you enjoyed the concert as well as the hotel . I appreciate your response and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2014

This is a fine hotel and I think the renovation was great. However the techno babble music playing in the public spaces is very annoying. Why screw up a good dinner with this crap. The music cannot be turned off!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Warren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayla G, Reservations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2014

Warren L,
I apologize that the music was bothersome to you during your dinner, I will talk to the proper departments and see if we can find something suitable for everyone. I am however very pleased to hear everything else was satifactory. I appreciate you feedback .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2014

I prefer the Radisson to any other hotel in Fargp. I stay frequently for business and leisure. The staff is courteous and friendly and tehy are always smiling. The hotel is clean, quiet, and has a good restaurant and bars. The location is great as you can walk to galleries, boutiques, and restaurants.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacqueline T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayla G, Reservations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Jacqueline thank you for your great review and I am very pleased to hear all your great comments! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews