We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall
Nearby Hotels
US$79
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Fargo(Fargo)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kelly Inn Fargo(Fargo)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fargo Inn & Suites(Fargo)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveller rating
77
183
144
78
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
183
144
78
94
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
160 - 165 of 576 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amy P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amy P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amy P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amy P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 9, 2015

WE have stayed there before, but never again, our room smelled from mildew and mold. ;The room needs a big time update. This is the last time we will use a Super 8

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fargo/I-29/West Acres Mall, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2015

Thank you for letting me know about your recent stay. I do appreciate that you have stayed with us in the past, and am sorry to hear your latest stay was not a good one. Although we do strive to make sure all rooms are clean and comfortable, I do apologize if there was an odor issue with your room. I have stresses with our team the importance of identifying and correcting any issues guests have immediately, whether it be a room move or free upgrade. We are looking into additional updates to our hotel to make our guest experience even better. I do hope this last stay does not turn you off to the Super 8 brand. I ask that you give us a chance to show you this is not the acceptable standard, and we do use this feedback to continually improve in order to satisfy all our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews