We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value for money lovely place”
other travellers have booked this property
Perfect for Al Fresco Dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Perfect for Al Fresco Dining
Master bedroom balcony and view Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Perfect for Al Fresco Dining
Master bedroom balcony and view
Master Bedroom
Flat screen tv and dvd in bedrooms
Sitting room Villa Isola
Bedroom 2
Villa Isola dining area
Villa Isola Kitchen
Private Garden
ensuite bathroom
private garden
BBQ at twilight
Garden and balconies
Shared pool and views
Pool at night
Almond Hills Villas complex
Ravda trampoline and fun fair
Childrens slide at Nessebar Water Park
Sunset taken from Old Nessebar
Almond Hills Villas
Private garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cris H
Western Ireland, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great value for money lovely place”
Reviewed September 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our son and his friends rented this lovely Villa and had a lovely week . The owner replied promptly and made the organisation of this trip safer for them . I heard great reviews about the area as there are small shops and places to eat and it is close enough to all the night clubs

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
I am so pleased the boys enjoyed their stay, thank you for renting villa Isola. Maybe you would like to visit one day and enjoy all the restaurants, peaceful surroundings at the villa and the nightlife? Kind regards
Isla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Readymarc...
Durham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great value for money holiday”
Reviewed September 4, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Just spent 2wks with my family 10 of us 6adults 4 children the villa was of a very high standard and easily accommodated us comfortably.it is just far enough from sunny beach so after you have had hectic day you can chill out in the villa or round the pool 30 meters from villa it takes about 5 minutes in taxi to sunny beach(make sure you get heuban to taxi you he got all of us in his taxi costs 15 lev we used him every day lovely man) any problems Isla the owner is always on the phone if you need her we didn't weather lovely 80+every day beer most we paid was £1.25 pint red lion 35p pint food very cheap villa lovely wot more can you ask for we have already booked villa for August 2016 thanx Isla brill holiday

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2015
Dear Stephen,
I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and I am thrilled that you have decided to book again for 2016.
Kind regards, Isla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 10, 2013 for a stay in August 2012
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The high standard of the villa including comfy beds
Liked least: Unable to walk down to beach as no adequate pavements!! Bus service good though
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing