We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place, would definitely recommend.”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment is on the right hand side, 1st floor.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment is on the right hand side, 1st floor.
View from Balcony Studio Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Apartment is on the right hand side, 1st floor.
View from Balcony
Studio Room
Kitchen
Pool
Restaurant Upper Deck
On Site Jacuzzi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan S
2 reviews
“Lovely place, would definitely recommend.”
Reviewed August 22, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Our apartment had everything we needed and a few nice extra touches (a help yourself shelf, with tea coffee etc). The place was very clean. It is near the beach and bus stops. It was quiet at night apart from one night when someone had had a night out! Close to restaurants, supermarkets but could walk for 10 mins down the main strip to find more to do. We had a lovely stay and will be going back. We would definitely recommend a stay here. Also the owners are really responsive to emails.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daveychop...
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location overlooking the stunning resort pool.”
Reviewed July 22, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had a great holiday, 10 mins walk to the beach & within walking distance of the lovely old part of Nessebar (but plenty of cheap travel options when it was too hot to walk both ways), lots of more lively party spots the other side too. The apartment had everything we could need & Ash answered all messages within minutes & gave us all the information we needed well in advance. The local restaurants & shops were plentiful, well stocked, great value & open all hours. We travelled as a couple but the resort is also great for families with a wonderful pool that was never too busy. We would definitely recommend & will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
Thanks both, I am really glad you had a nice stay and enjoyed everything the resort and surroundings had to offer. Would welcome you back anytimie, please get in touch if any friends or family would like to stay. Much appreciated, Ash
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
surrey
Reviewed March 14, 2011 for a stay in May 2010
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Great news, sounded like a nice break,

Thanks,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shepperton
Reviewed March 5, 2011 for a stay in July 2010
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thanks very much, I am glad you had a nice stay, Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed March 4, 2011 for a stay in June 2009
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thanks very much, I am glad you had a nice stay, Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing