We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best choice at Sunny Beach”
Review of Stella Di Mare

Stella Di Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Description: High-end, authentic Italian dinner with a sea view. Our rich menu has something from the tasteful Italian kitchen for everyone: Rich Italian Salads, Savory Pastas, Appetising Scaloppine, Fresh Desserts and much more. Great for a relaxing lunch near the beach or an elegant dinner, as you watch the sun disappear into the sea.
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

Light at the end of the tunnel. Very good restaurant where you can feel like on the vacation and little bit comfortable. Nice beach view and food is very tasty. I would say best restaurant at sunny beach. Pasta arrabiata were very very spicy! Zucchini soup delicious, mushroom risotto great, ravioli normal, lasagna very tasty. Tiramisu ok, not the right Italian, panda cotta good.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Lenka K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (241)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 241 reviews

Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

We tried this restaurant for the first time as it’s opposite our hotel and my lord are we glad..!!
The service was great but most importantly the food was amazing!!
This has to be the best pizza I have ever had...
Unfortunately we demolished our food that quickly we never took pictures but I will next time!!
The best meal I have had in sunny beach so far!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paliyski, Owner at Stella Di Mare, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2018

Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed it :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2018 via mobile

This is an amazing restaurant. The food is 100% delicious. The seafood pasta is a definite must. The staff were so nice and the restaurant is situated right on the beach so beautiful atmosphere. Stella De Mare completed our brilliant holiday in Sunny Beach. I would highly recommend this fantastic restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paliyski, Owner at Stella Di Mare, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2018

Thank you for the review. We are really glad you enjoyed it :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2018

We always pay Stella de Mare a visit and as usual we were not disappointed, service was excellent, food was excellent and would recommend to others. I had the seafood pasta and it was awesome. Tiramisu is to die for will definitely return.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank The_Scotsman18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

Visited the restaurant last night with my wife and 2 kids (aged 7 and 10). The restaurant is in a Prime beachfront location with beautiful views on the sea. Food we had was really nice (not massive portions, but certainly enough) and the staff were helpful and polite and made sure our family were made feel welcome. The good food was complimented by the inexpensive cost and was even supplemented by a 10% discount offered to us by the member of staff who tempted us in!! All in all, nice setting, helpful staff, good food and all at a fantastic price. Well worth a visit guys.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank ChrisBsitontheD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Stella Di Mare also viewed

Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to Stella Di Mare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing