We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant stay at Hotel Efir”
other travellers have booked this property
Efir Holiday Village
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Efir Holiday Village
Efir Holiday Village (Pool Area) Efir Holiday Village
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Efir Holiday Village
Efir Holiday Village (Pool Area)
Efir Holiday Village
Efir Holiday Village
Efir Holiday Village
Efir Holiday Village
Kitchen/Dining area
Kitchenette
Living Room (Dining area)
Bedroom
Bathroom
Efir - 100m to the beach
Sunny Beach
Sunny Beach
Sunny Beach
Sunny Beach
Sunny Beach
Sunny Beach
Sunny Beach
Beach Restaurant/Bar
Beach Restaurant/Bar
Beach Restaurant/Bar
Promenade along Sunny Beach - Shopping/Restaurants/Bars/Entertainment
St Vlas Marina (only 5 mins away in taxi/bus)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mymeatloa...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Brilliant stay at Hotel Efir”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was the first time we had been to Sunny Beach Bulgaria, we thoroughly enjoyed it. We found the apartment very nice and clean and had everything we needed for our two weeks stay. The balcony is lovely in a morning with no sun but in the afternoon it is certainly a little sun trap (wonderful). Derek (the owner) was very helpful and answered all my emails straight away. Going in August was just lovely as there are plenty of restaurants, bars and places to choose to go and eat drink and relax all near the apartment. The beach and the sea are just wonderful, we did find a tiny bit of beach to the left of the main promenade which was not too busy. The bus is right outside the apartment to take you to St Vlas and Nessebar (our favourite).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Very glad you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you again sometime soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 8, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Oct 2015
So glad you enjoyed your stay and apologies once again for the fault with the air conditioner.
Hope to see you again next year at my apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gillkuyl
Portland, Oregon
2 reviews
“Large clean apartment in great location.”
Reviewed March 9, 2015 for a stay in July 2014

I visited Efir Holiday Village with my husband while travelling through Bulgaria. The apartment complex is spotlessly clean and the swimming pool is immaculate. The inside of the apartment is very spacious and fully equipped with everything needed - almost a home from home feel. The large balcony is a great sun trap for relaxing after a day out at the beach.

Conveniently there is a 24 hour supermarket onsite - prices are a little higher than the bigger supermarkets nearby, but very convenient.

The Black sea is fantastic and literally across the road from the apartment complex.

There are no shortages of restaurants or bars in Sunny Beach and eating out is quite cheap. We enjoyed the quieter bars situated near the apartment.

Nessebur is very pretty and only 15 minutes from the apartment - bus stops outside the apartment complex. Ancient UNESCO site with cobbled streets and old traditional Bulgarian houses. Fantastic fish restaurants.

The holiday was perfect.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2015
Thanks for the review. I am very happy that you enjoyed your holiday and that the apartment met your expectation. Hope to see you again soon in Bulgaria.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing