We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
141
51
9
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
51
9
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool view pool bar fantastic holiday the main strip kids club ice cream sunbeds entertainment polish
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 203 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 weeks (half board), from the 27th August - 10th September 2016. It was mine & the girlfriends second time in Sunny Beach, but the first time staying here (we went Laguna Park last year).

We arrived at 1:30am, but we got a warm welcome from the lady on reception. She was very nice/polite & explained everything e.g. voucher for a pool towel, 10% discount card, Happy Hour Times etc…. she didn’t keep us that long as she could we were tiered lol, she also told us that as we missed dinner, there was something in the room for us.

When we entered the room, we found a bottle of complementary wine, a couple of sandwiches, a piece of fruit & a chocolate bar waiting for us. We thought this was a very nice touch, especially as we didn’t expect it.

The room was nice & clean with the usual complementary things that you would expect. The balcony was of a nice size & we had a pool view which was excellent. Overall the hotel was very clean & well looked after by the staff, who always had a smile on their faces.

The pool area is a nice size & it was never full, as most people went straight for the beach. This meant no getting up at the crack of dawn to put your towel out lol. There’s also a little pool bar, where you can get any refreshments from.

There is a lounge bar, which is across from the restaurant & a panoramic view bar on the top floor. The panoramic wasn’t really used that much while we was there, but I would recommend trying it out, as the view from there was brilliant.

The food in the restaurant is also very good & they were a good size portion. As we were half board, there was a set menu to pick from. This usually consisted off about 3 starters, 3 main courses & a desert. We couldn’t fault the food from the set menu or the main menu itself, when we ordered from it. The breakfast was ok, but very limited & the plates that you use were very small (more like saucers). This was really the only let down for the hotel, but luckily it right next to a few restaurants. We ended up eating out quite a few times, as it was very cheap.

We would stay here again, as it is a nice relaxing hotel to stay in & definitely recommend it.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Christopher P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2016

We stayed at this hotel from 8th to 22nd September 2016 and really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is modern and kept to a high standard. We arrived late at night and we were met by a friendly and informative member of staff on reception. We were staying half board and on the first night found there were only about 3 couples eating. We chose off a menu. Then on the fourth night found this changed to a buffet style as there were more people eating. This continued till the about the last 3 or 4 nights of our holiday and it reverted back to selecting from a menu. The hotel is spotless and the maids are lovely, always a smile and a good morning or hello. There is a lounge bar and a panoramic view bar but these did not seem to be used hardly by the guests. I had read the food was good but this is where I am afraid the hotel failed for me. Even when eating off the menu the food came luke warm and one night I had to ask them to heat mine up as everything was nearly cold.The breakfast food was barely warm. We ate out a couple of times just to get some hot food. I would still go back to this hotel because the situation is good and apart from the food it is an excellent hotel.

Room Tip: pool view a must.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank glowp3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2016

When we arrived, I thought this hotel was in a bad location, how wrong was I, It is right on the beach, with magnificent views to Nessebar . A medium sized hotel, with a beautiful pool and sun loungers available all day long. A short walk to the center of Sunny beach, passing good restaurants and lots of entertainment and yet remains very quiet in the hotel, a perfect choice! The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful, what more can you want.

Room Tip: A sea view, if you can.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank james1849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for 5 days in September. The cleanliness of the room was great, breakfast more than adequate. We didn't try the restaurant for evening meal so can't comment. Silviya on reception was most helpful and always pleasant. We would have no hesitation in returning here in the future

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pagger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Stayed in the Jeravi for one week beg of sept,,,the best thing was the rooms as they had excellent cleaning lady always greeted us with a smile,,,reception staff very friendly but the food was a big let down,,lukewarm and very limited,,,puzzled as to the overly generous ratings given to this hotel?,,,

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank irishfamily438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews