We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
23
9
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
9
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2017

very good location, the space very well. I belive it's very good for the family with childs, the see was near to the complex. You can find super market's and restaurant around, Nessebar it's at 10 KM so if you are with the car you can travel there.

Room Tip: all was clean
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AlinD42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

!!BE WARNED

I booked this green fort apartments as it showed central location (first pic). However after i booked i received an email confirming green fort noks apartment???? Different name and showed different locations 2.5km from where i thought i was booking..???? (Second pic)

I dont even know where this place is... very poor and misleading.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Dezza81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2016

We had a lovely stay here, apartment had plenty of room, staff very helpful, really clean, always clean towels and always sun beds round the pool, just take into account no lift if you are on a high floor, did'nt bother us, but might be difficult for some people

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lharve_532815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2016

room was great, room service very good, location very good, landscaping and its keeping very good, but the gate-keepers and lifeguards...OK, if you dont pay them, lose them, but dont keep people like that, can ruin whole look....of couse it didnt ruin my look, maybe coming back next year :)

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank pmacaj_889416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

This place is a such a lovely place, I will definitely be going back next year and if I win the lottery will be buying one. The staff at the pool bar are some of the nicest people I've met. Close to all the bars and beach but the hotel is in a lovely quiet location.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews