We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing holiday”
Review of Green Fort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Green Fort
Ranked #59 of 222 Hotels in Sunny Beach
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

6th visit to this complex so relaxing. Great facilities, 200m from the beach you can always get sunbed around a great clean pool. The whole complex is clean and quiet. Friendly staff particularly the couple who run the bar always have a smile and give great service. 14 of our family stayed in 4 apartments at reasonable prices. We will definitely be returning again. Great family holiday.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ang59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2017

very good location, the space very well. I belive it's very good for the family with childs, the see was near to the complex. You can find super market's and restaurant around, Nessebar it's at 10 KM so if you are with the car you can travel there.

Room Tip: all was clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

!!BE WARNED

I booked this green fort apartments as it showed central location (first pic). However after i booked i received an email confirming green fort noks apartment???? Different name and showed different locations 2.5km from where i thought i was booking..???? (Second pic)

I dont even know where this place is... very poor and misleading.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dezza81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016

We had a lovely stay here, apartment had plenty of room, staff very helpful, really clean, always clean towels and always sun beds round the pool, just take into account no lift if you are on a high floor, did'nt bother us, but might be difficult for some people

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lharve_532815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

room was great, room service very good, location very good, landscaping and its keeping very good, but the gate-keepers and lifeguards...OK, if you dont pay them, lose them, but dont keep people like that, can ruin whole look....of couse it didnt ruin my look, maybe coming back next year :)

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pmacaj_889416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

This place is a such a lovely place, I will definitely be going back next year and if I win the lottery will be buying one. The staff at the pool bar are some of the nicest people I've met. Close to all the bars and beach but the hotel is in a lovely quiet location.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015 via mobile

Really nice spacious apartment ,perfect for my large family of two teenagers and toddler ! just of the main drag if sunny beach , quiet and relaxing and 5 mins away from the beach .fantastic sea view o the balcony ! Great swimming pool where my 5 year old learnt how to take her first swim .warm and friendly staff . I will definitely think of coming here again .

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank lindacremin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sunny Beach hotels
3.3 km away
Trakia Hotel
Trakia Hotel
#132 of 222 in Sunny Beach
37 reviews
3.1 km away
Family Hotel Romantic
Family Hotel Romantic
#36 of 222 in Sunny Beach
65 reviews
3 km away
Radoslava Hotel
Radoslava Hotel
#89 of 222 in Sunny Beach
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Longoza Hotel
Longoza Hotel
#25 of 222 in Sunny Beach
85 reviews
2.1 km away
Karlovo Hotel
Karlovo Hotel
#94 of 222 in Sunny Beach
55 reviews
1.1 km away
Slavyanski Hotel
Slavyanski Hotel
#104 of 222 in Sunny Beach
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Green Fort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Green Fort

Address: Green Fort Complex | Sveti Vlasiy str., Sunny Beach 8240, Bulgaria
Region: Bulgaria > Burgas Province > Sunny Beach
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 222 Hotels in Sunny Beach
Price Range: $34 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Green Fort 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Holiday complex Green Fort is located in the exclusive northern end of Sunny Beach, close to the beach and pine forest. Due to the unique location of the hotel offers extremely rare combination of sea and mountain climate. Here you are only 5 minutes walk from the beach. You can take advantage of the proximity to the center of Sunny Beach, where you can enjoy the nightlife in the variety of different clubs, restaurants and bars. The complex offers separate swimming pools for adults and children, water slide and two playgrounds, tennis court / football field, outdoor fitness equipment, beach accessories shop, laundry service, restaurant pool garden with magnificent panoramic views of the bay and Sunny Beach. Free use of sun beds around the pool and the internet! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Green Fort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Fort Hotel Sunny Beach
Green Fort Sunny Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing