We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
6
7
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
7
4
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018

The hotel was clean and good with good pool and it was quiet our room was in 7th floor with Forest view and sea view together, place of hotel was not so good the way from main street to hotel was so dirty and the breakfast during our stay (7 days) was so ordinary and without any changes and variety, but totally the hotel was good specially our room was very very good and spacious with very nice view and every day they come and cleaned our room and wifi there isn't in room.

Room Tip: room on 7th floor were so good with sea and forest view
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fazilat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel, spotlessly clean, great facilities. Unfortunately we arrived for a 10 night stay to be told they were closing in 2 days for building works. He had emailed our holiday co who hadn't informed us, so DO NOT BOOK WITH HOTELBEDS.COM. We were stranded for 13 hours & they couldn't give a damn. Palma Hotel Manager was so caring & helpful

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2017

I stayed for one night only on this Hotel as an orientation on 30 August, it's a Nice Location property on the beach, with a clear problem about available No. of Sunbeds and Umbrellas on the beach, in addition to Limited All Inclusive Plan (2 Hours for Lunch & Same for dinner), it's not logic to stay on all Inclusive concept while I have only 1 hour for snacks at morning, and same afternoon !! while the snacks menu Items are really poor !! All inclusive Concept in this Hotel should be Modified .!!
Rooms are Clean, and renovated with affordable maintenance, Food was Fair Enough to find something good to eat, Food variety & quality was not bad, quantity was perfect .
the Limited Seating Capacity in the main restaurant could be a big problem also, as the restaurant is open for 2 hours only for the main meals, which means that all guests inside the Hotel could be available in same time to have Lunch or dinner and of course no way to find a available table or seat for each Guest .
In comparison with many other Hotels in Golden Sands, they have very good service standards and staff .

Room Tip: Sea Side Rooms are the Best
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yasser G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2017

i was here with my boyfriend we had the loveliest time. It was in the most secluded place in the busy Golden Sands.There is wi-fi at the pool ,the beach is close and the staff is friendly. The clubs are near the hotel but the noise didnt reach us.

Room Tip: 330,602,502 - have view to the beach(sea) and outdoor pool
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimannamariya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is located few minutes from golden sands city and beach . Friendly staff, perfect healthy food and daily room cleaning. There's outdoor pools and they are preparing to open indoor complex.Think there is bright future for this place.
Aziz Al Khazraji USA July/16/2017

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Aziz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews