We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
94
103
111
61
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
103
111
61
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews welcome drink tour company night's sleep rooms are comfortable bus stop nice restaurant yogurt europe fi tickets
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 395 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2016

This hotel previously just a restaurant but extended to include a hotel. This is one of the hotels used by Cosmos tours and I consider it unfortunate that the do so. Our overnight stay in this hotel was one of the low points of the tour. The rooms whilst clean were small and the shower was impossible for a man of average height and build to fit into. After squeezing myself sideways through the shower door I had no room to move. Shower gel was provided but if you use soap as I do and you drop it, forget it, you don't have the room to pick it up.

The staff were efficient but not friendly and the rooms were noisy, obviously without appropriate insulation. Breakfast was ordinary and cannot be recommended. Unless you are absolutely stretched with your budget this is not the place to get a good nights sleep. I got a better sleep on the bus the next day.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights with Cosmos tour. The hotel room was small but adequate. Just like the other reviews said shower was extremely small and yes when sitting on the toilet your knees can touch the bidet. The worst part is this hotel is in the middle of nowhere. The shopping center is the only thing close but it has a grocery store something I don't need while on vacation. Toy store, clothing store and one bar. Shopping center is more for locals and not for tourists. Yes, you can take public bus to center of Venice but that is after you cross a busy highway to get to the bus stop. Absolutely no night life at this hotel. Hotel and staff were fine I just would never want to stay here again just not convenient.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2016

Reception is so Rude & Yelling to guests. This hotel allows people to do singing a loud at 1:00 A.M. in party hall. So if you check-in, you can never sleep in relax. I said so many times to please stop them singing aloud at Midnight. But Reception said, they just re-delievered Hotel's boss saying it will stop in 2 minutes. After 1 hour later I visited to party hall at 1:30 A.M. to see what happend, Party people just finished as they planned. This hotel ignore your request.

Room Tip: Rooms above Party hall, You Never Sleep
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank junwoos2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2016

We stayed for two nights on our journey through Italy in this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. Great hotel for holiday trip, very good breakfast, great service and pleasant owner. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. We will be back next year. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 69Nelu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2016

Stayed here with a tour group. We were greeted with a wine and snacks reception which was very nice. The hotel is very clean, and the and staff was most helpful. The bar was great, and the lady working it was so friendly. Food was good, and wait staff was most accommodating. Actually served bacon and sausage for breakfast, which was a nice plus. The rooms were fine. Yes, small showers but folks, this is typical of most European hotels, unless you want spend much more and stay in a hotel more like where you are from. Outside the city of Venice, but a bus ride and you are there. Close to a shopping area for groceries and beverages, if you desire.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Mtngolfer_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews