We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Great game but you may lose a lot of balls!!!

Course is kept pristine. Greens play well. Nice scenery and a nice little course. Not a lot of... read more

Reviewed July 14, 2019
Peter Y
,
Three Hills, Canada
Good Times

I live here but from what I've been told by all the people who travel out here from Calgary to golf... read more

Reviewed March 4, 2018
Huskybear
,
Three Hills, Canada
Read all 10 reviews
  
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
3
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
6
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2019

Course is kept pristine. Greens play well. Nice scenery and a nice little course. Not a lot of forgivenss on a few holes but if you're a better golfer than me you should be ok!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Peter Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

We love this place as a family, so welcoming and encouraging to our young boys learning. We look forward to seeing the clubhouse develop

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank jennag775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018

I live here but from what I've been told by all the people who travel out here from Calgary to golf you can not beat the availability of tee times combined with the quality of the course.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Huskybear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful nine hole course. We were invited to golf here with some friends. We made a day of it by first having a breakfast sandwich when we first arrived followed by a burger and frys after our game. Typical fast food but it was very tasty, as good as any restaurant burger I have had. The service was exceptional the staff bent over backwards to ensure our meal was hot and ready. The great service extended to the gold course as well, our overall experience was great.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank 574daryln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017

Great 9 hole golf course! very professionally done. greens are always in excellent shape, fairways groomed. staff is wonderful, always made to feel welcome.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank tokyotiger2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews