We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
C K

Love the updates!

Review of Grand Forks Inn
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Oct 25, 2021
We were a group that stayed Saturday September 11th. Upon arrival, the rooms were all waiting and the check-in process was instant.
Rooms have been recently updated, and many returning team members commented on how much they loved the updates.
This hotel is easy to find, easy to everything in town, lots of parking, and super friendly staff.
Thank you for hosting our group!
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
3.0 km from Grand Forks Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Great shot from the front of the property
0.3 km from Grand Forks Inn
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
2.4 km from Grand Forks Inn
Luna Bed & Breakfast
2.3 km from Grand Forks Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Lounge, workshop, weddings, groups events and retreat space or a meditation room
5.1 km from Grand Forks Inn
Riverside RV sites
2.9 km from Grand Forks Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
1.4 km from Grand Forks Inn
Free Wifi
3.2 km from Grand Forks Inn
2 double beds/kitchenette
3.5 km from Grand Forks Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Grand Forks
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
39
50
49
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
39
50
49
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt room was clean lots of parking saturday september boiled eggs a ground floor room work crew fair price the main highway beds queen tub pet vehicle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 157 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2021

This is an older property that offers comfy clean rooms and great beds! As a cycling group we look forward to our stay here every year and we are always made very welcome by the staff. This is one of the first times in the fall that the swimming pool was open which was great! There is also laundry available which is great for cyclists after a 125k day!

Room tip: Some rooms have kitchenettes and bedrooms
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yalegail
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 16, 2021 via mobile

Nothing fancy but a solid motel. Rooms were clean and staff were good. We really liked the outdoor pool and flowers. Highlights were the Praying Mantis and Bats sleeping on the building. Across street from grocery store. Breakfast was reduced due to Covid and was grab and go but we were okay with that.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MelanieS906
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 6, 2021

Was really disappointed! We always stay there when traveling. This time I really noticed the place was really run down. The sheets were well used and not really close to being white. Mediocre in cleanliness. We won’t be be staying there anymore.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank June864
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 28, 2021

The room was clean and comfortable with air conditioning. The pool area was very clean and the garden was beautiful! There is a grocery store right across the street which was very convenient. We would stay here again for sure.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bkark1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 3, 2021

We stayed here years ago when the property was still operated by Ramada.
This is still a nice place to stay. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. We stayed in a pet-friendly room (dog fee). The Grand Forks Inn has good Covid protocol. Breakfast is to-go in the lobby. We look forward to staying here again.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank garden-witch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews