We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and convenient condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Comfortable home with flatscreen TV, free internet, fireplace and private hot tub.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable home with flatscreen TV, free internet, fireplace and private hot tub.
Master bedroom with access to outdoor patio with private hot tub.. Ski-in ski-out access to the slopes. Outside view of the condo courtyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Comfortable home with flatscreen TV, free internet, fireplace and private hot tub.
Master bedroom with access to outdoor patio with private hot tub.. Ski-in ski-out access to the slopes.
Outside view of the condo courtyard
Guest bedroom with comfortable bunk bed.
Comfortable living room overlooking Mt Morrissey
Fully equipped kitchen with heated tile floors, by the dining area with table for six.
Bathroom for Guest bedroom
Private hot tub on outdoor patio with view on Mt Morrisey. Sits 5.
Ensuite bathroom for Master bedroom.
Top of the World.
Stone's Throw courtyard.
Our home is Ski In/Ski Out, right next to the Morrisey Express Chair Lift.
Living space with well-equipped kitchen
Located on the 16th fairway of the golf course.
Courtyard from our door
Winter
Hiking Alpine Meadows
Sun Peaks village
Nordic trails and alpine slopes start right outside our home.
Relax at the end of the day with the private hot tub, flatscreen TVs, soaker tub and free internet
Large shower and soaker tub in master bathroom.
Christmas by the fireplace
How to get to Sun Peaks
How to get to Stone's Throw
We are looking forward to welcoming you in our home!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sun Peaks, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FrequentF...
1 review
“Comfortable and convenient condo”
Reviewed February 10, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Overall a pleasant, comfortable place to stay. The condo had all the basics required for our 10 day stay. An easy 10 minute walk into the village. The spa was fabulous after a day on the slopes, wonderful view looking out over the mountain.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay W
1 review
“Perfect Oasis”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My Girlfriend and I booked into Karins retreat while we were in Sun Peaks for a Spartan Race up there for the weekend. It was perfect! From the cleanliness and the comfort and everything we needed. The private hot tub on the back deck was a great way to relax some sore muscles and even watch the racers still up on the mountain:)
Karin was very accomodating. We'd gladly return!!
Thank you Karin and Yannick!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davegreg0...
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Beautiful winter wonderland”
Reviewed January 27, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We loved our stay at Sunpeaks. The condo was fantastic was very comfortable and clean. Walking distance to the village. We stayed for 1 week and skiied everyday.
There was 4 of us 2 adults and 2 kids 13 and 12. The resturants in the village were excellent. Very friendly staff on the mountain and in all the stores.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaneMarie...
Renton, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful stay-beautiful unit to enjoy!”
Reviewed May 20, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Loved our stay at Karin's. Many wonderful details made our stay one to remember! Fully stocked kitchen, beds were comfortable and the skiing was amazing-getting my ski legs with fresh powder really was magical. Thank you!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver
Reviewed August 15, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Vancouver
Reviewed August 8, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington
Reviewed January 5, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing