We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Nestled in the woods
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nestled in the woods
Nanoose Bay Relax with your tea or coffee
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Nestled in the woods
Nanoose Bay
Relax with your tea or coffee
Driveway up to guest house
Majestic arbutus surround guest house
Fully equipped kitchen
Upstairs bedroom
Relax and read a book from our bookcase in the living room or enjoy strumming the guitar
Downstairs bedroom
Washer and dryer adjoinging the bathroom
Guests have their own yard
Nestled in forest
Your own private yard
Relax on your own private sundeck
Exercise on the treadmill or Total Gym in our exercise cabin
Elliptical and TRX also in the exercise cabin
2 bikes for your use
Sandbox for youngsters adjacent to the house
Wild flowers
Professionals provide services in our healing room.
Bonnel Creek a short hike away
Bonnel Falls- a short hike away
kayaking in Nanoose Bay
Evening view of Nanoose Bay
Cozy in the winter
View from private picnic area
Snowshoeing available for use in summer Mountain bikes in summer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nanoose Bay, Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Melainie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfectly Wonderful”
Reviewed October 7, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
4
people found this review helpful

What wonderful women, so kind and generous. Exceptional hosts. The property is beautiful, and the inside cabin is very clean and nice decor. my kids realy enjoyed the juice and muffin in the morning, they were so excited to be in a cool place that wasn't there home. And the outdoors is so peaceful, wish we had more time to stay and adventure around. We will definitely be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2013
Thank you, Melanie, for your kind words. You were the best guests and we were excited to hear that you would come back for a holiday in the future. You left the house was so neat and tidy.Thank you very much.Have a nice fall.

Sincerely,
Cheryl Ann & Lori
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MO
Reviewed September 8, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Sep 2013
Thank you, Diane and Ron, for the great review. It was wonderful having you as guests and we look forward to your return to Canada someday.
Sincerely,
Cheryl Ann & Lori
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Halifax NS
Reviewed May 18, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kansas City
Reviewed August 25, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arizona
Reviewed August 25, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cosmopoli...
2 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
domifigui
morbihan
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed September 5, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: le confort de la maison et l'accueil
Liked least: Rien
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2013
We are very grateful that our guests from France gave us such a wonderful review. Here is an English translation:
"Discover!"

We (couple with 16 year old) stayed at Cherryl ann, and really enjoyed the hospitality, the quality of accommodation.
We found a spacious, very comfortable, extremely clean and well equipped. Nature lovers, this was the perfect place for walking!
Thank you again to Cherryl allowing us to spend a lovely week!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing