We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Dauphin
Nearby Hotels
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveller rating
89
159
83
16
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
159
83
16
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastsouproom was cleanmain floora nice touchwafflesfront desk stafffree wificanadian tirefriendly servicetoastenjoyed our staydefinitely stay here againthe past yearsboston pizzahot tuban update
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
346 - 351 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2011

The hotel is very clean . The staff was very friendly and helpful. The decor is a little dated but the rooms are comfortable and functional. The breakfast area was a little small but the staff kept all areas well stocked so there was no shortages at breakfast. Overall an average hotel but more than adequate for any traveller.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kpgc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2011

Quiet and clean with very comfortable beds . I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Overall great value for the money.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gregg2717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2011

My business trip went well and thanks to the friendly staff at the Super 8. I got time to play rachetball which was nice to see that a Super 8 had an amenity like this. Rooms great and and internet worked well.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kiescha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2008

The rooms are very comfortable and the staff is helpful. I stayed in a non-smoking room and they also allowed pets. I was happy with my stay. I think this is the best hotel/motel in Dauphin.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Blueskies22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2008

Clean hotel. Nice staff. Decent breakfast in the a.m. I had no problems whatsoever and make sure to stay there each time I have to go to Dauphin for work. It's Dauphin and it's a Super 8! Don't expect to be wow-ed, just be glad that it's clean and comfy! LOL

  • Stayed: April 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AtHomeOnThePrairies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews