We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Soontobemomof2

Cute Cabins

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Sep 14, 2019via mobile
We stayed 2 nights in August. Great location. The cabin was clean and comfortable but the TV did not work and the kitchen could have been a little more equipped (for example no glasses). The kids found the pool quite cold but still had fun in it. For being in a very busy campground it was very quiet and we all slept very well. Beds were very comfortable. Mini golf being just down the road was a huge hit with the kids. We would stay here again.
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
C$150
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
    C$150
  • Vio.com
    C$150
0.8 km from Adventures East Cottages
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
C$125
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    C$125
  • Priceline
    C$125
  • Vio.com
    C$125
6.9 km from Adventures East Cottages
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
C$249
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    C$249
  • Agoda.com
    C$249
  • eDreams
    C$249
1.1 km from Adventures East Cottages
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
C$158
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    C$158
  • Agoda.com
    C$158
0.5 km from Adventures East Cottages
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
C$139
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    C$139
  • Expedia.com
    C$139
  • Agoda.com
    C$139
9.3 km from Adventures East Cottages
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$219
  • Hotels.com
    C$179
  • Vio.com
    C$179
1.0 km from Adventures East Cottages
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$145
  • Hotels.com
    C$145
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$145
0.9 km from Adventures East Cottages
Free Wifi
Free parking
The original inn, now registration and the dining room
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$199
  • Hotels.com
    C$199
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$199
0.9 km from Adventures East Cottages
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$159
  • Hotels.com
    C$149
  • Vio.com
    C$159
3.2 km from Adventures East Cottages
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$155
  • Hotels.com
    C$139
  • Vio.com
17.4 km from Adventures East Cottages
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Baddeck
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
14
18
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
18
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 36 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2018

We stayed at the RV section for a few nights while traveling. The owners were absolutely amazing. They were helpful and super friendly. They gave us great information about the area. The site we stayed at was beautifully tucked into the trees. The surrounding were quiet and peaceful. A perfect place to stay. Best internet service of any RV Park we have ever stayed.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

I can not say enough wonderful things about Shane and Debbie and our new friends at New Adventures East. My friends and I were not campers but I think we changed our minds after this weekend. Shane and Debbie were so nice and new friends Jack and Debbie. George and his family and friends invited us to their evening campfire. We had such a nice time. Everyone me was so kind and made us feel welcomed in their “camping family”. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again next year. 💕

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Brenda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here in a 35 ft RV pulling a jeep with three mid sized dogs. Found this park after multiple calls to other parks. Was told it "use to be a mess" but the new owners had made some great improvements. Our site was a three way. Nice level sites, gravel roads, beautiful pool, lots of grass and very, very friendly staff. They have alot of seasonal campers - most with brand new campers on brand new sites in one area. Really impressed with the layout and the size of the sites. Some sites with trees and some without. Very clean. Very quiet. Very secure. Its very close to the Cabot Trail and Baddeck. They had great wifi and they have nice tent sites too. All at a very reasonable rate. Owners were extremely nice and go beyond the call of duty. We kept extending our stay. We loved the people in the camper next to us with their dog Hershey. Office staff even looked up a place where we could stop to buy seafood for the trip back to Pennsylvania, which we did. Thanks to Shane and everyone for a great visit.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 770MCP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Nice friendly staff with a great heated pool. Lots of activities for the kids. The staff always go above and beyond. The cottages are clean and have all the amenities you may need. A great place to stay!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jillian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the cabins this weekend. The owners were very accommodating. The cabins were beautiful and very reasonable priced. The pool is great and everyone is very friendly. Will definitely come back!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sheila M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews