We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
57
69
30
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
57
69
30
8
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 169 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2018

We booked two cottages and it was very cozy, small but convenient kitchen area - bring your own food and drinks and enjoy the beautiful sunset. Very comfortable beds, very quiet - great spot and very friendly staff. Only message to the staff is to have extra items in the cottage since the office shuts for the night. Extra toilet paper, Kleenex, towels, etc. between our two cottages we were missing items. get the extra key the door swings shut and locks on you so remember to always have a key on you. Enjoy!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lee_Randy_2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018

These cute little cottages have a fantastic view. Great for a one night or several night stay with a small kitchen and outdoor grill. Enjoy dinner on the outdoor picnic table as the sunsets.

Our television didn't work but it could be operator error. It's a basic cottage, no frills. But if you want to cook your own meals (no seafood cooking inside) and just relax, this is a good and affordable place.

Room tip: If you want to cook seafood you must do it outdoors
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Holly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

Loved the location. Motel room 6 has a beautiful ocean view. Slept with windows open amd the sound of the ocean was so peaceful.
Yvette at the desk was wonderful and very helpful. The premises are wonderfully. kept. Benches all along the perimeter to sit and enjoy the water.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank J8970QRcathyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is an angry location. When you see it from the street you don't think much of it but when you stay there you realize it is worth it. Very clean and very friendly helpful staff. Nice views and sounds of the ocean at night.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 186waynev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2018

We so my one night here at the end of our Cabot trail trip. We stayed in a chalet, which was very comfortable and the price was great for two. Our family members stayed in two queen rooms, which they found to be good also. One downfall was no airconditioning, although it did cool down quickly at night. Second downfall was that over and above two people in the room they charge you an additional $25, per person over the age of 5. Kinda sucks to have to pay that price for kids under 12. Room charge for 2 was $135. We had the chalet for $150, which only sleeps two. Beautiful location!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shirlgir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews