We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$159
View deal
Booking.com
US$159
View deal
eDreams
US$159
View deal
Agoda.comUS$159
TripadvisorUS$159
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
319
51
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
319
51
7
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cottages cabot trail dining room ingonish beach spent two nights beautiful location appetizers cabin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 378 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2020

Wow! Very impressed with the cleanliness, views, beach access, and service (Covid guidelines were very clear through email, with no issues checking in or out). Cannot wait to come back to this beach getaway in the future!

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank almagal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2019

The cottages are just perfect, nice windows looking at the water. A snack is brought to your room daily, which was very good. Very clean and a delicious breakfast daily. Stay here. The location is just perfect.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank foxsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2019

We spent two nights at this beautiful place.
The first morning at breakfast the owners informed us that the trails inside the park were closed because of Dorian approaching. They offered good suggestions where we could go for hikes. We returned to our cottage early afternoon as the storm was starting to approach. We were given battery candles and a letter outlining what to expect. We lost electricity early evening and the wind howled all night. The office/dining room had a generator so we were served warm breakfast.
The appetizers both afternoon were delicious and so were the breakfast.
If in the area we would certainly stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank mflyon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2019

We really enjoyed our cottage during our stay. Cleam and comfortable. Excellent locations, views, service and food. Loved the afternoon seafood appetizers and the breakfast service. Friendly service by everyone there.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Skye757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2019

We can totally endorse all of the comments in the other reviews, most definitely paradise.
The cottages(cabins) are spotlessly clean, beautifully furnished and the view from our deck was just beautiful.
Julie greets you with a wonderful smile each morning whilst serving a breakfast cooked to perfection by her husband. He also bakes outstanding muffins.
Thank you for our wonderful two night stay at Seascape, we would not hesitate to recommend it.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NealSue50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews