We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
C$118
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
C$118
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
donnamcquade0511
Ajax, Canada

Ajax

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Dec 22, 2022
King suite was not a bad size pull out couch was a disaster, could have been a little cleaner
Missed having a bathtub which had asked upon booking and was tolmall rooms have a tub but one didn’t
Location was good staff were fine
Date of stay: December 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$127
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.7 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Ajax/Toronto ON
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$166
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
2.9 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Ajax/Toronto ON
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Vio.com
2.3 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Ajax/Toronto ON
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$118
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
  • Tripadvisor
    C$118
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$118
0.0 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Ajax/Toronto ON
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$199
C$179
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • HIExpress.com
    C$180
  • Hotels.com
8.9 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Ajax/Toronto ON
Free Wifi
Free parking
exterior
C$160
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$160
8.9 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Ajax/Toronto ON
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$161
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Tripadvisor
    C$161
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
9.0 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Ajax/Toronto ON
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$140
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$140
7.6 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Ajax/Toronto ON
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$135
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$135
11.7 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Ajax/Toronto ON
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Ajax
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
103
142
121
67
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
103
142
121
67
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles room was clean comfortable stay upon check highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 524 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2022

This is a clean hotel!!,. We were surprised with the complementary breakfast of waffle, cereals, toast, bagel, donuts, banana, apple, yogurt, beverages. ☆☆☆☆ (The last hotel we were in Orillia ( other hotel name) was zero star. , and was mentioned on the hotel details " continental breakfast included) .this hotel is recommended 👌

Date of stay: December 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lilian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 17, 2022

Breakfast is very simple,very bad . do not delay room, if delayed accommodation they will charge two or three times the high price, my own experience in October 8, the charge is unreasonable,no integrity .I regret booking this hotel,

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank azhyj88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 8, 2022

Don't count on the fridge in the room being cold enough to keep any food in it. The staff was friendly and the hotel was close to stores and the 401. The buffet breakfast didn't include any hot items except for make your own waffles which was good, but pastries, cereal, yogurt and coffee were included.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Galwaytourguides
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 18, 2022

PROS: Generous room size, 2 nice size TVs, very good breakfast, comfortable beds, good location and free parking
CONS: They charge extra %4 over reservation fee at the front desk without telling you, under “marketing” name. And when you call, they don’t refund and they say this is how it works. Shady
Super filthy, incredibly dirty, carpets, walls, bathroom etc. I don’t think they do clean the rooms even between clients. They are not aware that their wall type Air Conditioning has a filter. Filter completely clogged, never cleaned since it is installed. I have turned off as soon as I was in the room.
Very noisy floors and not secure rooms.
No comment on pool and gym since I didn’t use them.

Room tip: do not expect any cleanness.
Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AltanMuftuoglu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 9, 2022

Had to fork out an additional $500 at check-in because I was using my VISA/Debit, which for the record I use 100% of the time for all of our travel and NEVER experienced this in any of our ventures. We travel a lot with annual trips to Myrtle Beach, SC...sometimes twice per year. I have never had any issues in the past and this just ruined the special weekend for our Daughter's Birthday!!

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JeffBaldwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews