We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast”

Elm Street Cafe Grill
Ranked #16 of 71 Restaurants in Grimsby
Price range: US$7 - US$19
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Elm Street Café Grill is the best family restaurant in Grimsby providing casual restaurant providing homestyle comfort food.
Reviewed August 16, 2018

We met family here for breakfast while traveling. There was 7 of us and everyone agreed the food was excellent. Service was perfect - attentive but not intrusive My hsb and I had the traditional breakfast which was perfect The Eggs Florentine looked delicious We definitely would go back if we were traveling int he area again

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (133)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 133 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2018

We went here for breakfast last weekend after learning that our usual weekend breakfast stop was closed. It wasn't inexpensive but the food was not bad. The decor is very comfortable and the service was quick and friendly.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Burt T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2018

The Elm Street Cafe Grill has been under new ownership for a while now but they have just started opening for dinner Wednesday to Saturday. A group of 18 ladies went and everyone really enjoyed their food. The service was good and the waitress and owner, Uddin, were so friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend it.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2018

All day breakfast , which was so delicious , after coming from Niagara Falls , prices were very reasonable , stop in you will love it

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Catherine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2018 via mobile

Went for breakfast with my family
Best chocolate shakes ☕
Excellent food and friendly staff..highly reccomend

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Fiona Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Elm Street Cafe Grill also viewed

 

Been to Elm Street Cafe Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing