We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$106
US$95
View deal
Hotels.comUS$95
PricelineUS$95
WyndhamUS$95
Expedia.comUS$95
eDreamsUS$95
ZenHotels.comUS$106
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
231
158
46
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
231
158
46
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bunk beds great place to stay recent stay room was clean pool area parking lot business trip hot tub very nice hotel snowmobile trip bagels motel truck kitchenette
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 447 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2020 via mobile

It's a lovely place to stay and the rooms were comfortable and clean. A quiet place to relax and an area where you can go for a walk with your dogs etc. Nice staff and helpful when you need something.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank V7071OQchristineb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 31, 2020

I enjoyed my recent stay at the Super 8 in Kapuskasing. The staff is very friendly, the room is spacious and clean. I will book in here again for Business. I didn't take part in the breakfast - not really a scrambled egg kind of guy. Great stay none the less.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mcdonalddave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Clean and Friendly.
Room was clean and well stocked. I had a suite with a kitchenette and it was stocked with everything I needed - no stove top though. Comfy beds with extra pillows. Overall a wonderful stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank margaretmidgetaq2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 16, 2019

I do a lot of traveling and stay in a lot of hotels. I was overall pleased with my stay at the Super 8. The staff were really friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The beds were comfortable and warm. I would recommend the Super 8 as a great place to stay when in Kapuskasing.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dwaynewhite2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2019

Excellent service, super clean, great breakfast, very comfortable beds. Nice pool and exercise room.
guest laundry room, ATM machine, close to restaurants. Check-in and out was very efficient. Parking lot cleared of snow.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sculling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews