We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I'm never disappointed...”

Review of Waterfront Retreat

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Port Colborne, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wa11aceY
Markham, Canada
1 review
“I'm never disappointed...”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Booking was quick and simple. My group consisted of 9 plus 2 babies. This property was superb in more ways then one. Large enough rooms to accommodate all of us, living room had a decent size flat screen tv with plenty of seating around. Kitchen was spacious to have multiple people helping without having the need to bump each other. Nice large upstairs bathroom with an attached laundry section made it easy for the babies needs. Big backyard deck with a *tank-less gas BBQ!!*. Adequate parking both behind and in front of the property. There's food basic,restaurants, LCBO just around the corner (5min drive) and a beach with a small water playground for the kids is a close walking distances also. We had an amazing time, and would definitely recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The BBQ without needing a propane tank
Liked least: basement beds
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2015
We love hearing back from our customers especially when they've had the pleasure of experiencing this home. Quaint and comfortable. Truly a home for making memories.
Reserve this property early and you won't be disappointed.

Mike Adams
Niagara Smart Stays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterborough
Reviewed 11 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Sep 2013
Great to heart from you! This is a lovely, spacious home and we love getting feedback from guests! Glad you had a good time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;