We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-21
FindHotel
US$117
US$81
View deal
SAVE US$36
Expedia.comUS$82
Hotels.comUS$82
StayForLongUS$117
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveller rating
165
194
101
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
165
194
101
20
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 491 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2018

Stayed at the Quality, Cornwall last night, Oct7, 2018, upon entering was greeted in a very warm and welcoming manner, rooms were very clean and comfortable, all staff we met either at the desk or in the hallway was very friendly, hot breakfast was served and was delicious, only about 6km from Charlottetown centre, just want to mention also I called the hotel directly to book, receptionist on the phone was very helpful and placed us in a room convenient for us (please note if you are a senior express the fact as they do give a cheaper rate which you won't get if you book on line that is why I call directly

Room tip: If you want no noise at all ask for a room at the back but I really think this is a quiet area overall.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annsL5509NA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2018

This Quality Inn has given us the best experience throughout our tour of this area of Canada – Ottawa to Prince Edward Island. TOP MARKS.

Tammy offered a great reception with a pleasant welcome, individual attention and all the information that was required. Confirming our reservation, Tammy announced that we had, apparently, been allocated a ‘big’ room.

‘Big’ it certainly was. Room 225 had a large seating area with 3-seater sofa and a sleeping area with an extra-large bed. Furniture was of good quality and also a Microwave, Fridge and coffee-maker.
The bathroom was huge – no tub but a lovely walk-in shower. Wi-Fi offered a good signal.

Breakfast saw a good selection offered with a small hot choice and waffles. Everything was kept well stocked and cleaning was continuous.

The added bonus at the hotel was a reasonable size swimming pool (indoor) and then….. to complement the complimentary coffee and hot chocolate in the lobby…. an evening ‘free vend’ pop-corn machine!

To repeat…TOP MARKS.

Room tip: We considered ourselves very lucky to be allocated room 225. A 'big' room.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2018

I had so much fun on their water slide, it is short but it shoots you half the way across and pool, I'm 44 years old and I could not get enough. The facilities are sparkling. Absolutely sparkling. Washroom excellent, deep tub nice and bright. The WiFi stunk which is okay it caused me to miss my work and spend some one on one with my honey. Good value.

Room tip: Wait till the same day for specials on hotel.com
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kgiggyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

the service was inpeciable ! We came all the way from southern Ontario. EXTREMELY helpful,curtous, and just friendly . We are going to and would recommend this location to all the people we know and meet. An amazing experience for our first time Eastern Canada . We are avid travelers and i am an employee at a Best Western .. I am going to say best experience we every had .

Thanks Donald !!!!

,TMNT

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Stephan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2018

Motel and exterior were clean. Breakfast was good. Had to get the room keys swiped twice to get them working. We were three couples, and all three of us had to change rooms are the smell of cigarettes was bad. Overall, good value.

Room tip: ask for a room away from any groups.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank railscanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews