We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$126
View deal
Expedia.com
US$126
View deal
Official Hotel
US$158
US$98
View deal
SAVE US$60
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$126
Hotels.comUS$126
FindHotelUS$158
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
207
112
40
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
207
112
40
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course rodd crowbush bedroom cottage pro shop beautiful location jacuzzi tub screened in porch king bed in great shape bucket list resort beach pei clubhouse grounds golfers golfing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 384 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2020

I want to say thank you to Keith and his team at Crowbush for making our anniversary stay very memorable. Keith was exceptional in making sure our stay was to maximum satisfaction. Even with the covid 19 protocals, we couldn't have asked for more during our stay. Having Lakeside beach steps away from our door, a fantastic golf course next door to our hotel, and loads of space for our dog to run around, all lead to us making 3 days worth of excellent memories.

We can't wait to come back next year.

Thanks Keith and Crowbush team!

-Andrew MacSwain

Room tip: floor rooms are great if you have pets!
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank asmacswain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith Samuel, General Manager at Rodd Crowbush Golf & Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2020

Hi asmacswain thank you for choosing Rodd Crowbush for your anniversary in 2020 and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in 2021.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2020

We are a family if 4 + dog. This is a very dog friendly property. We stayed at the very beginning of September, and it was lovely. Every staff member we encountered was professional and incredibly friendly. The 2 bedroom cottage was exceptionally clean and very well appointed. Features include an electric fireplace, A/C, full kitchenette (w/fridge/ stove, pots and pans) a BBQ, screened in porch, 3 flat screen tv’s, WIFI, a king size bedroom with en-suite and jacuzzi tub, and a second bedroom with 2 beds. The beds and pillows are the best I have every experienced. The beach is beautiful, and we had it mostly to ourselves. The kids loved the pool and the complimentary ride to the beach on a golf cart for an evening bonfire. We can’t wait to go back!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Juliel0vest0travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith Samuel, General Manager at Rodd Crowbush Golf & Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2020

Thank you so much for choosing us, your feedback is so valuable! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet all the needs of your vacation. PS we love our beds too so comfy. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2020 via mobile

My family stayed here in August, 2020 for the weekend. The location was stunning, with a beautiful, sandy beach within walking distance. The grounds of the resort were well kept, with a beautiful golf course. The staff were very friendly, helpful & attentive. Only downside for us, the pool was very cold and quite small.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank siroger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2020 via mobile

We had a wonderful time at the Rodd Crowbush Resort. What I love about this place is you feel like you're in another country - down south. It's so beautiful. Went for a walk on the beach - sand is so soft.
Staff was so nice. Loved our room too. A spacious king suite with a walk out padio.
If you're in the Atlantic bubble looking for a great getaway - I'd stay here. You'll forget your are even in the Maritimes.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank christinahR2587BL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith Samuel, General Manager at Rodd Crowbush Golf & Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2020

Hi christinahR2587BL we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, a pleasure to hear we were able to part of your vacation and make it so memorable. We do hope to see you again in 2021 and wish you all our best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2020

We had an amazing trip here. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The dining was delicious. And the beach was amazing!! We will be back again very soon. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Could not have had a better experience. We did not want to leave.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nancycmparsons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith Samuel, General Manager at Rodd Crowbush Golf & Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2020

Hi nancycmparsons, thank you for taking the time to share your experience online. We are so pleased we could be part of your vacation and hope to welcome you back in 2021. All our best for the new year and we hope to see you on the beach again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews