We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Miss it and you'll regret it!

I stumbled on this place and was so glad I did. Not only did I buy a beautiful sea glass pendant... read more

Reviewed August 28, 2018
LoriCon
,
Whippany, New Jersey
Seglass shanty

This Little place was absolutely amazing!!! The ladies were so helpful and kind. Lots of pieces of... read more

Reviewed August 9, 2018
Glenda M
via mobile
Read all 37 reviews
  
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
31
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea glass beautiful shop small pieces one of a kind recent trip ice cream necklace gifts patricia finds hunt spyglass collector clothing wrapped display souvenir
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 37 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2016

I cant put into words how wonderful this place is . On a recent trip to P.E.I. from Ontario I had the pleasure of coming across Tricias Seaglass Shanty on Souris beach. Almost Instantly it felt like I had known Tricia for years. She was very helpful and told me all about sea glass and where to look to find my own on the beach. I purchased A set of sea glass earrings from Tricia for my wife and they were her favorite memento from our wonderful trip to P.E.I. When we arrived home my wife was crushed to realize she had lost one . I placed a call to Tricia and she sent out a replacement set right away. Tricia went out of her way to help me fix this problem and made me feel like I was talking family. Tricia is an amazing business woman who loves to connect with her clients and assist in any way she can. When in Souris make sure you stop by her shop it is an incredible experience . P.E.I. RULES!!!! Miss it a lot

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank clarkster2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Lots of little gifts for everyone, and the staff is very nice. We brought our seaglass "treasures" up from the beach and they were able to tell us all sorts of stuff about them. They can even wrap your own seaglass into pendants and other jewelry.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank da_guy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile

Beautifull seaglass jewellery and so much more.there is something for everyone.Lovely customer service ! must see for everyone of all ages !!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Very friendly little spot in Souris. Picked up some cute little gifts. Several sea glass items were perfect!

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank tmscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2016

Lots of unique souvenirs. Very friendly people. the area is really nice. You can walk on the beach, shop and grab a bite to eat close by.

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank Shelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews