We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PEI perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Private deck on Victoria Garden Suite
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private deck on Victoria Garden Suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Private deck on Victoria Garden Suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Victoria, Prince Edward Island

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Jackson, New Jersey
Reviewed August 27, 2022 for a stay in August 2022

Date of stay: August 2022
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eva Q
Enfield, Canada
1 review
“A little piece of heaven”
Reviewed August 9, 2022 for a stay in August 2022

What an awesome place, quiet peaceful location, but within walking distance to local shops,eateries and entertainment (Victoria Playhouse). The suite was cozy and comfortable, bright, with many windows, the way we like it. Very private spot. Will definitely recommend Victoria Garden Suite to our friends.

Date of stay: August 2022
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matt M
1 review
“Best way to experience Victoria by the Sea”
Reviewed August 5, 2021 for a stay in July 2021

My partner and I stayed at Jeanne's suite this summer for our first trip to Victoria by the Sea and we couldn't have been happier.

Jeanne is a wonderful host and the suite was well equipped with everything we needed. The patio has a nice panoramic view of the countryside (we really enjoyed seeing the sunset and moonrise at the same time), and you're only minutes away from main street on foot, seconds away by car.

She also recommended some activities and places to eat while we stayed and they were all spot on.

We'll be going back and recommending to family and friends!

Date of stay: July 2021
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vacation1...
1 review
“Lovely Pet-Friendly Cottage”
Reviewed August 16, 2020 for a stay in August 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this lovely cottage in Victoria, PEI. The owner was wonderful and the hospitality could not have been better! Would definitely recommend this cottage as a place to stay!

Date of stay: August 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JessMitto...
Moncton, Canada
1 review
“Beautiful stay and location!”
Reviewed August 9, 2020 for a stay in August 2020

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights with our dog and had a wonderful time. The suite had everything we needed and was a walking distance from the sea and local businesses. We loved enjoying our evenings on the patio watching the sunset. The location was perfect! Centrally located in the province so it made it easily accessible to other attractions. Jeanne is an amazing host and made sure we had everything we needed! We were even gifted with a bag of fresh veggies from her garden when we left!

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
122janea
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed September 17, 2019 for a stay in September 2019

We enjoyed staying in this fully accessible, centrally located, self-contained unit for four nights. Each day we drove out in a different direction and each evening we returned to this quiet, comfortable suite. It is within walking distance of the little village of Victoria by the Sea and it was fun to explore the shops one of the afternoons. We highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shawneroo
1 review
“A peacful spot not far from the sea.”
Reviewed August 29, 2019 for a stay in August 2019

The Victoria Garden Suite was recommended to us after another booking in Victoria fell through, and are we ever glad that it did! This quietly beautiful little spot was just our style and absolutely perfect for the two of us.

Jeanne has created a lovely, well decorated and very well appointed vacation spot and we were just as content staying in as we were going out and exploring the town. The first night we made food on the BBQ and enjoyed it sitting out on the little deck overlooking farmer's fields. Both nights we strolled into the town, just a little over a five minute walk away, and sat by the ocean. There are several great options for lunch and dinner in Victoria alongside quaint art galleries and potters shops and we had a spectacular lobster dinner on the wharf there.

Jeanne is a warm and welcoming host and gave us several helpful suggestions regarding where to eat and what to do in the town. It is also worth mentioning that the space is very thoughtfully designed to accommodate those with mobility and accessibility concerns. A detail that you don't often see in this type of rental.

We absolutely loved the Victoria Garden Suite, and enjoyed every moment of our stay there. We will most certainly be back again!

Date of stay: August 2019
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
1 Sep 2019
Thank you so much.

Jeanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.