We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
11
3
2
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
3
2
5
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2017

Terrible, do not book, dirty bathroom, shower full of mold, towels are like rags torn, frayed edges, LOUD AND I MEAN LOUD MUSIC till 4 am, wind whistles through doors, no seat cover in tiny bathroom, had to put a towel so nothing goes in toilet, that had a broken seat,

Room tip: pick another hotel unless you do not sleep and don't mind dirty broken down bathrooms
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alfredo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017

If you like loud music all night and want to go clubs than this Hotel is for you. We stayed here on a saturday night, most of the rooms are on a very busy street with lots of noise and there were clubs that played really loud music until 7 in the morning. The door on our closet was broken and the shower leaked onto the floor in the bathroom. The internet did not work very well.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank robert s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2016

This hotel is badly in need of a remodel. The a/c did not cool. There was no hot water in the bath room needless to say there was also no soap. The bed linens were old and well worn. And to top it off the free breakfast was not very good, then they charged us $180 pesos for it.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BuceriasLucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corporativop, Director General at Hotel Ejecutivo Tepic, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2017

Hello,
We are very sorry for these unfortunate events that you had with us. An apology for being late to answer you, we have just made a change of administration and we are committed to improving at all times.

We have now remodeled part of the hotel and changed personnel in areas where we found more problems, we are sure that in your next visit you will find a completely different hotel.

We asked you, of course if you can support the modification of the comment or remove it, we know it is difficult but we as a new administration affects us too, the next time you come ask for me and we will make sure your stay is more than pleasurable .

Best regards.
Veronica Perez.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: las habitaciones con vista al jardin son mas tranquilas
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews