We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
15
28
19
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
28
19
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 65 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2017

It was a business trip and really enjoyed the hotel. Even though it was crowded due to vacations and several families staying, there was a good service and clean rooms and not that really noisy. The breakfast buffet is good.

Room tip: I recommend rooms at the first floor
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rafael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2017

fantastic.....breakfast was good , the swimming pool was to small, the food was great, security was good parking was good , I will make reservations again price was comfortable ....close to Walmart , fire department .. easy access to public transportation.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Albert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2016

4 people (3 adults 1 x 12 yr old) stayed Christmas Eve - leaving Dec 25th

Exceptionally clean - checkin was very efficient

Secure parking outside with guard and electric fence

Very clean pool and separate nice warm whirlpool

Rooms were very clean and great value - Would stay here again without hesitation

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CavanMonaghan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2016 via mobile

That place Looking good and nice but be sure that it's absolutely just a show..
The morning is start in work noises and every day in 05:00 the trine is passed and horn strong and long horn.
In the first night we pay 1000 $ and second night 812$ and than we see on the internet that the price is 700$
We try to speak with the Reception but they don't know to speak English, only one of them speak english and we ask for the manager but he didn't come, only after few days we success to catch him and he was rude and think only how he (Mr Gustavo) can finish talk with as he don't like to help or really to hear what we feel.

Only the guard of the hotel was super nice and great service man.

See attached pictures!!!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank DanielL12163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2016

Our car broke down on the highway from Tepic to Guadalajara very close to Jala town and we were very lucky as we could leave the car on a safe place over there and traveling back to Tepic to stay on a hotel. We had a very nice welcome at the reception and fair price for the room. We had an specific need that is was a phone charger as we had no plans no stay, I now we could buy one at the store but is always nice that a hotel spoil you with some basic stuff that makes you feel “like home” or even better. From the beginning I noted a group of teenagers and I didn´t react at that moment so this is a tip: When you visit a hotel at there is a group of young people PLEASE request a room far away from them. The hotel is nice, they were doing some refurbish in some rooms. I noted that they had bottled water at the floors, those big 20lts bottles of drinkable water, this is not common any more at the hotels and I think is a nice detail. The room was nice, clean and wide open. The bathroom was clean too and big enough, I like when the shower is a bit separate so you can use the sink or WC if your company is in a hurry. The bed and mattress were absolutely great to rest, but our dreams were interrupted by those teenagers behaving like proper teenagers at 2am. Building walls were also kind of thin as we could hear too much noise from other rooms. Our AC worked OK but it had a massive leak and when we told to the staff on the check-out they knew about it. We highly recommend the breakfast at the hotel, they serve buffet with many options and great quesadillas. If you fancy some mexican local food at night you can visit the tacos and quesadillas little place that is crossing the road. Walking and safe distance you can find WalMart, a Vips restaurant and a small local mall, make sure to don´t walk during the daytime if there is too much hot if you are not used to. Ask for some recommendations for seafood, which is the specialty in Tepic.

Room tip: Back end rooms are the most quite but make sure there are not a group of teenagers staying that night
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JonyEX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews