We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing/ Incredible/ Gem Property”
Come Smile With Us
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Come Smile With Us
Come smile with us
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Come Smile With Us
Come smile with us
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Mahahual, Costa Maya, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Style_10
Toronto
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing/ Incredible/ Gem Property”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We have stayed at this beautiful home twice, in January 2016 and February 2016. This property is amazing, best property definetly in Mahahaul.Its a Gem. super clean/brand new/ best finishings i ever seen in a property. Great neighborhood, walking distance to everyone, the beds and linens are sooo comfortable. Always hot water and great water pressure. Air conditioning and fans in all 3 bedrooms. We love this home and will keep going and recommend this property. Owner was super friendly and accomodating. We highly recommend staying at this property if ever in Mahahaul, it is definitely worth every Dollar.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2016
Thank you for all your kind words, we hope to see you again. It will never be a problem to welcome you again.

With Kindest Regards
Casitas De Oro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Maple, Canada
1 review
“Everything available , just like home!”
Reviewed 16 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

As soon as you walk in the front door, you know you are home! All the conveniences and comforts were available to my family just like home. We were able tp enjoy our vacation without worrying about forgetting anything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything I needed was there, just like home!
Liked least: Not applicable
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2016
Thank you Christine, come smile with us again, it was our pleasure on your behalf. Come back when you can.......
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RMSRBAJA
Baja California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Feb 2016
We are most grateful for all your positive energy and kind words, we will continue to increase the level of your expectations and more. Please let us know if there is anything that can make your stay more enjoyable,
Let us know upon your next return so we can welcome you again.
With Kindest Regards
Casitas De Oro
Leo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$349
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing