We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
Come Smile With Us
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Come Smile With Us
Come smile with us
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Come Smile With Us
Come smile with us
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Mahahual, Costa Maya, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
brusaw201...
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed February 24, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Exactly as shown in the pictures. Beautiful home with all the amenities required.
I would highly recommend this vacation rental. Close to the beach and main strip.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2016
Thank you for coming back again. It will never be a problem for our guests to have all their needs met. We welcome your return and will always be ready. Thank You again.

With Kindest Regards
Casitas De Oro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Style_10
Toronto
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing/ Incredible/ Gem Property”
Reviewed February 23, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We have stayed at this beautiful home twice, in January 2016 and February 2016. This property is amazing, best property definetly in Mahahaul.Its a Gem. super clean/brand new/ best finishings i ever seen in a property. Great neighborhood, walking distance to everyone, the beds and linens are sooo comfortable. Always hot water and great water pressure. Air conditioning and fans in all 3 bedrooms. We love this home and will keep going and recommend this property. Owner was super friendly and accomodating. We highly recommend staying at this property if ever in Mahahaul, it is definitely worth every Dollar.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2016
Thank you for all your kind words, we hope to see you again. It will never be a problem to welcome you again.

With Kindest Regards
Casitas De Oro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Maple, Canada
1 review
“Everything available , just like home!”
Reviewed February 16, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

As soon as you walk in the front door, you know you are home! All the conveniences and comforts were available to my family just like home. We were able tp enjoy our vacation without worrying about forgetting anything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything I needed was there, just like home!
Liked least: Not applicable
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2016
Thank you Christine, come smile with us again, it was our pleasure on your behalf. Come back when you can.......
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RMSRBAJA
Baja California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 26, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Feb 2016
We are most grateful for all your positive energy and kind words, we will continue to increase the level of your expectations and more. Please let us know if there is anything that can make your stay more enjoyable,
Let us know upon your next return so we can welcome you again.
With Kindest Regards
Casitas De Oro
Leo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing