We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Big, beautiful and friendly!”
Main building over looking the lake
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main building over looking the lake
View from the gardens of the lake
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Main building over looking the lake
View from the gardens of the lake
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Dinning room
View from the mezzanine
Louisa room with private balcony
Micha room with private balcony
Private bathroom of Verna room
Mostly sand bottom some small rocks, gentle slope
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Wentworth Nord, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Bertrand...
1 review
“Big, beautiful and friendly!”
Reviewed March 3, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Beautiful view overlooking the lake. Large enough to accommodate several couples with young children.
Wooded and warm interior that makes us feel immediately "at home".
Now we would like to try during the summer!

Date of stay: February 2016
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gatineau
Reviewed January 8, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Date of stay: December 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Québec
Reviewed December 9, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Date of stay: February 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ste-Julie
Reviewed December 11, 2011 for a stay in December 2010
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing