We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome dinner ”
Review of Ury Restaurant

Ury Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Ury Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 98 Restaurants in St Neots
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$28
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile

A really great dinner here again, cobra beer ya very nice and better than the kingfisher for sure. Starter snacks very good, we then had lamb madras and a great fish curry. Naan break excellent and was finished off by gulab- will visit again soonest

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
urynewcastle, Public Relations Manager at Ury Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2017

Dear Dave

Thank you for the lovely review, See you soon.

Kind Regards
Ury Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (409)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

114 - 118 of 409 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

Omg as a chef I’m taught presentation presentation presentation, if you eat with your eyes first I’ve had a feast.
Absolutely beautiful meal a fantastic treat for me by my wife, I started with the best onion bargees in town then mains I had a mixed grill of lamb beef chicken prawn and salmon lush dessert I had basically rice pudding with raisin and cashew nuts. The food was lush the staff very friendly and attentive would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone at all, thanks to my beautiful wife for the treat.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank bobzero11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
urynewcastle, Public Relations Manager at Ury Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2017

Dear Oggy

Thank you for the lovely review and description of our dishes, See you soon.

Kind Regards
Ury Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2017 via mobile

I don't usually write reviews as I eat in restaurants a lot due to the nature of my work (lots of travel, rarely at home).

But this place is utterly brilliant, amazing food, decent prices, superb service. Felt welcome, the waiters genuinely care about you having a good experience. Shame I don't live nearby, I'd be a frequent customer!!

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank Callum D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
urynewcastle, Public Relations Manager at Ury Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2017

Dear Callum

Thank you for the lovely review, Glad you loved our food, ambience and service.
I will surely convey it to our team, see you soon.

Regards
Ury Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile

My first time here with friends before a visit to the cinema. Service was excellent with friendly helpful waiters prepared to share their knowledge and advice. Food beautifully presented and with excellent flavours

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank lindsayt934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
urynewcastle, Public Relations Manager at Ury Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2017

Dear Lindsay

Thank you for the wonderful review, See you soon

Regards
Ury Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile

A lovely atmosphere, fantastic tasty authentic food and great service. I thoroughly recommend the Ury lamb curry and peshwari naan, soooo yummy!

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank HGreenaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ury Restaurant also viewed

St Neots, Cambridgeshire
St Neots, Cambridgeshire
 
St Neots, Cambridgeshire
 
 

Been to Ury Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing