We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great meal”

Bosphorus Turkish Meze Mangal
Ranked #7 of 95 Restaurants in St Neots
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$13 - US$24
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My partner and I had a meal at the restaurant last night and I cannot fault it. The food was great. The staff were friendly and polite, service was swift and we left very full and happy. Thank you

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank G34DSmarkn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (686)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 686 reviews

Reviewed November 7, 2018

Good quality food and service. The Bosphorus is able to cope with groups and bring out all the meals pretty much at the same time so everyone can eat together and enjoy a hot meal!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank amgmw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

My favourite Turkish restaurant. The meat is always very very tender and juicy. The waiters are efficient and the owners are always welcoming even if busy. Never anything to complain about. Lovely

Date of visit: January 2018
2  Thank jsandyuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2018 via mobile

I think this might just be my favourite place to get food in town. Never been disappointed and staff are always friendly.

Date of visit: October 2018
2  Thank Hayat D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

As always I came here with my freinds this time to have a great tasty food and a lovely atmosphere also it has a great and nice service at times little mistakes happens but there delicious food and fast service is amazing

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank George G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bosphorus Turkish Meze Mangal also viewed

St Neots, Cambridgeshire
St Neots, Cambridgeshire
 
St Neots, Cambridgeshire
 
St Neots, Cambridgeshire
St Neots, Cambridgeshire
 

Been to Bosphorus Turkish Meze Mangal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing