We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
114
76
28
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
114
76
28
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre the pub stayed here security door main road taxi rank one night room was spotless free wifi near the train station plenty of car parking air conditioning comfortable stay no lift over christmas central location pub next door
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 230 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crewe C, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Crewe Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2018

Only the second stay at a premier inn,very happy with this premier inn we arrived early but no problem went for a coffee,
The room was spotless and the staff could not have been more helpful thank you sue

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sue l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crewe C, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Crewe Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Dear Sue l,

I would like to thank you for your recent review on Crewe Central Premier Inn. I will pass your comments onto the Reception and Housekeeping team who will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon

Regards,
Sarah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

Stay here for 4 nites at the premier Inn, excellent as usual and friendly staff.
Had the meal deal for the week with breakfast and dinner, the dinner was good but breakfast was a little bit of a let down until the last day .

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jpc1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crewe C, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Crewe Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Dear jpc1972,

I would like to thank you for your recent review on Crewe Central Premier Inn. It is nice to know that you are a returning guest! I am extremely pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass your comments on regarding Dinner and Breakfast to the General Manager of the Brocklebank Brewers Fayre.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards,
Sarah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

We often combine a visit here with a trip on the train and have always found it to be very nice and clean, but above all the staff at reception are very pleasant and efficient. It’s almost like coming home to old friends! The rooms are spacious and the beds, as always with Premier Inn, comfortable.
It’s conveniently located close to the station but easy to get to by car as it is not far from the motorway. There is a pub across the car park for breakfast and evening meals but now there are a drive through Starbucks and Greggs close by!
Above all, it’s competitively priced and, by train, it’s a quick trip to London, Manchester or Edinburgh. It’s a shame that trains to Cardiff are comparatively slower!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank annarN4956XP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crewe C, reception at Premier Inn Crewe Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2018

Dear annarN4956XP,

I would like to thank you for your recent review on Crewe Central Premier Inn. Its nice to hear that you feel at home here and you enjoy your return visits, receiving warmth and friendliness from our team and comfort in our rooms to stay in.

Im pleased that you are impressed with the price, location and also the new builds of Greggs and Starbucks also, giving you more choice than previous stays.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future

Kind Reagrds

Karen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

Stayed her for 2 nights. Usual premier inn standard. We took the meal deal option and we were glad we did as both the breakfast and the dinner in the restaurant were excellent. Really good value for money. Friendly team in both the hotel and pub. We will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PetFrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crewe C, Receptionist at Premier Inn Crewe Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Dear PetFrank

Thankyou for your reveiw for the Crewe Central Premier Inn. It's nice to hear that you enjoyed both your breakfast and evening meal in the Brocklebank Pub, I will pass on your feedback to the restaurant and I know they will be happy to receive this positive feedback.

Thankyou for your kind comments about the friendliness of the staff in both places of work, the hotel and the pub, I will pass on this feedback to the team also and know they will be delighted to hear this.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind Regards

Karen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews