We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food and service”
Review of Coral Reef

Coral Reef
Ranked #13 of 120 Restaurants in Nantwich
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 3, 2018

The best chipshop I've ever been to ..the food is 1st class.the staff are so friendly and nothing is ever to much trouble for them.the shop is always clean ...would recommend this chipshop to everyone ....

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 107 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2018 via mobile

The best fish and chips I have ever had. Generous portions! I love this place and anyone who buys from here will love it too

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 624ashleyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2018 via mobile

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Best Fish and Chips. Delicious food and great service. High hygiene and reasonable prices.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Ronan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2017

Visiting friends they told us this chip shop good. We thought we try it we were very surprised staff joking and friendly which you don't always find when you not a local. Chips were excellent. Will definately return when in Nantwich.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank VSHinde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 17, 2017

The best chippy in Nantwich. The food is great and the fish is the best I have had in a very long time. Highly recommended with exceptional service and quality cooked food.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jademm04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Coral Reef also viewed

 
Nantwich, Cheshire
 
Wybunbury, Nantwich
Nantwich, Cheshire
 

Been to Coral Reef? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing