We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$132
eDreamsUS$133
TripadvisorUS$132
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
167
52
20
20
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
167
52
20
20
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish and chips the pub new management family meal management team pretty village steak great beer a number of occasions piping hot lovely village sunday roast booked a table prestbury village food was amazing excellent breakfast staff were welcoming
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 286 reviews
Reviewed December 25, 2020 via mobile

We stayed over for a couples get away. At the time of booking we booked a standard double and requested that if possible we be upgraded if they have a premium double come available. Fortunately enough, one did come available and they upgraded us with no fuss. Room was immaculate, staff were really attentive and friendly from start to finish. Fantastic idea for a couples get away. Five * - thank you for having us! Ryan & Kelly

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ryanheapy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 24, 2020 via mobile

First class as always, just won’t stop coming back to this little gem! Restaurant, bar and rooms have been refurbished to a high standard also. Food always good with attentive service. Merry Christmas Leigh Arms, all the best for the New Year!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank F1036NDrussells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2020

A beautifully stunning hotel. A friendly manager, who works so hard to provide exceptional care and service. Despite difficult times, the staff provided a safe but inviting atmosphere. Beautifully decorated throughout. We will return.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2020

We stayed here for one night en route to Manchester. Staff were lovely and room really nice. We had dinner in the restaurant and the steaks were fabulous. It's an interesting old building with huge beams throughout.

Date of stay: December 2020
Thank katherinem223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 19, 2020

We had a lovely stay - Very comfortable room, newly refurbished to a high standard, and very comfortable. The staff couldn't have been more attentive. A great breakfast in the morning. and we love the refurbishment. We'll definitely stay again!

Room tip: Our superior room was very comfortable and spacious
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews