We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (551)
Filter reviews
551 results
Traveller rating
391
120
27
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
391
120
27
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass walled bathroom surround sound spa bath groupon voucher mor products privacy curtains ice machine my partner gas fire romantic getaway watch tv welcome pack text message sound system local goodies comfortable bed lovely villa
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 551 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights mid week and we were very pleased with the room and the facilities. The room was clean, the couch was comfortable and luxurious, it had a fireplace, great kitchen facilities, huge spa in the bathroom we could watch TV from, soft warm bath robes and slippers, friendly informative reception, close to Hepburn Springs and just a quick drive to Daylesford. We also had a private balcony. It was a great couple of days, we would happily stay there again and recommend it highly.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ElenniN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

We went to Hepburn at Hepburn using a groupon voucher for a 1 night stay. The stat was magical. The villa was clean, tidy and had an amazing ambiance!

There was a queen size bed, Foxtel, fireplace and jacuzzi.

Highly recommend this place to anyone!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Vishvi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

This is a stunning apartment with all the modern conveniences you would ever want including a lovely gas fire - amazing spa that you watch television from - full kitchen needs and huge king bed. So close to hepburn springs and only 5 mins from town. You simply must stay here!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sightseer292067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2018 via mobile

Positives-Location was excellent; close enough to walk into Hepburn but beautifully located near the bush, room was clean, nice size, good facilities (fridges, stove etc), bottles of sparkling water and chocolate treats were a nice touch
Not so positives-shower pressure was very weak, my husband found the bed too hard, our Villa was very dark due to the direction it faced. We ended up keeping the front door open in the afternoon to get a tiny bit of natural light in. Foxtel was impossible to get working on the night we wanted to have a night in, no doona cover over the doona which I couldn’t understand. We were also told our room would be serviced (given fresh towels etc) mid way through our 4 night stay between 11am-12pm and it never happened unfortunately. We only realised late that night when we returned back.
Other than that we did have a nice stay. Thank you.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Zoe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for a few nights after our wedding. Great location, very peaceful, walking distance to the Bath House and a short drive to town. Very clean room, beautiful fireplace and warm rug for the nights. Lovely big spa bath. Only down sides were the shower (not enough water pressure for my liking) and the curtains around the glass bathroom go a bit see-through...! Had to ask to husband to keep facing the other way when I went to the bathroom at night! :p all in all, very lovely and relaxing accommodation.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Zoe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews