We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
6
2
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
2
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2020 via mobile

Met up with a friend for lunch - highly recommend - mad if you don’t! Pork sliders, Thai Salad, Beef Ribs, Burrito Bowl have all been tried tasted and are awesome. We are housesitting in Biloela and caught up with friends who are working here. Haven’t been for night meal but lunch is superb...

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Emeldez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2020

There are no bedside tables or coat hangers, the compressors for the fridges downstairs are on all night and makes having a good sleep impossible. Staff were very attentive and helpfull. Location was great sad about the noise though.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NR171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2020 via mobile

We stopped here by chance (actually on our way to the settlers hotel) and we never left. Drinks were great, awesome beer tap! Food was awesome, high quality and appropriately priced. Ambience, great - cool outdoor beer garden area.

And we must give a special mention to the staff who were awesome!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AshleeD587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2020

Biloela Hotel has just been renovated and it looks amazing!! There is a lot of history at this pub,and the one thing that has stayed consistent is the great times! Now we can add attractive beer garden, amazing food, friendly service and professional management. All round great place to have a pub lunch or a night out.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank angiesW5844JW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2020 via mobile

Stopped by the day before just for a drink because the place looked fantastic. Took one look at the menu and wished we’d eaten there for lunch.
Decided to book a table for lunch the next day
Was not disappointed. The food was absolutely delicious.
The service was also great.
Will tell all our fellow travelers all about this place.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 460sandyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews